Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 20
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46663,"imgurl":"covergame\/46663.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37684,"imgurl":"covergame\/37684.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PJ Masks: Heroes of the Night","product_partner_id":3985,"cena":599,"url":"pj-masks-heroes-of-the-night-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37748,"imgurl":"covergame\/37748.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36659,"imgurl":"covergame\/36659.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36662,"imgurl":"covergame\/36662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36578,"imgurl":"covergame\/36578.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37691,"imgurl":"covergame\/37691.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46357,"imgurl":"covergame\/46357.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hello Neighbor 2","product_partner_id":4521,"cena":899,"url":"hello-neighbor-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46372,"imgurl":"covergame\/46372.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hello Neighbor 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4521,"cena":1399,"url":"hello-neighbor-2-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47125,"imgurl":"covergame\/47125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46568,"imgurl":"covergame\/46568.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137687,"imgurl":"covergame\/137687.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem BAZAR","product_partner_id":3986,"cena":799,"url":"the-addams-family-mansion-mayhem-bazar-21"}],"total":20,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":12,"XSX":8},"pegi":{"0":14,"18":2,"3":2,"16":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20},"tags":{"1":{"27":20,"4":10,"11":5,"3":2,"24":1,"29":1,"31":1,"105":1},"2":{"232":5,"17":3,"30":3,"21":2,"80":2,"117":2,"292":2,"299":2,"365":2,"618":2},"3":{"241":19,"242":5,"389":2,"520":1},"4":{"247":20,"246":3,"311":1},"13":{"925":2,"696":1,"771":1,"846":1,"963":1,"1054":1,"2427":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":1799}}}