RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 21
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39967,"imgurl":"covergame\/39967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":1184,"cena":1399,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-anniversary-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38860,"imgurl":"covergame\/38860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Disciples: Liberation - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":1399,"url":"disciples-liberation-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38690,"imgurl":"covergame\/38690.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Forgotten City","product_partner_id":4086,"cena":949,"url":"the-forgotten-city-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31398,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2777.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tales of Arise","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799,"url":"tales-of-arise-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37874,"imgurl":"covergame\/37874.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hades","product_partner_id":3854,"cena":849,"url":"hades-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37482,"imgurl":"covergame\/37482.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36662,"imgurl":"covergame\/36662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36652,"imgurl":"covergame\/36652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31923,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2808.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Diablo IV","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699,"url":"diablo-iv-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38953,"imgurl":"covergame\/38953.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns","product_partner_id":4116,"cena":1699,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45975,"imgurl":"covergame\/45975.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The DioField Chronicle","product_partner_id":4457,"cena":1799,"url":"the-diofield-chronicle-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46541,"imgurl":"covergame\/46541.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory\/Revenants - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4544,"cena":1699,"url":"fallen-legion-rise-to-glory-revenants-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47260,"imgurl":"covergame\/47260.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Digimon Survive","product_partner_id":4617,"cena":1299,"url":"digimon-survive-xsx"}],"total":21,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":15,"XSX":6},"pegi":{"0":18,"18":2,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":11,"30":5,"222":5,"309":4,"310":4,"121":3,"302":3,"1":2,"220":2,"226":2},"1":{"29":21,"4":10,"34":4,"27":1},"3":{"241":20,"242":4,"243":4},"4":{"247":20,"246":2,"311":1},"13":{"806":2,"278":1,"395":1,"661":1,"687":1,"697":1,"720":1,"775":1,"854":1,"980":1}},"cena":{"min":849,"max":2999}}}