Adventury

Celkem nalezeno: 35
-22%
XBOX
699 Kč
899 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
XBOX
899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37925,"imgurl":"covergame\/37925.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":4022,"cena":1099,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-mania-launch-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36659,"imgurl":"covergame\/36659.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38087,"imgurl":"covergame\/38087.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Medium - Two Worlds Special Edition","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1499,"url":"the-medium-two-worlds-special-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":35920,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3006.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":699,"url":"resident-evil-village-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30664,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2733.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130664,"imgurl":"covergame\/130664.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising BAZAR","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":349,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-bazar-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":32326,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2819.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4","product_partner_id":3409,"cena":1599,"url":"one-piece-pirate-warriors-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32661,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2836.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":699,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31654,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2800.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows","product_partner_id":3275,"cena":1599,"url":"one-punch-man-a-hero-nobody-knows-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2769.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30728,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2740.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Warhammer: Vermintide 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":1199,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29575,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2656.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PixARK","product_partner_id":2950,"cena":1399,"url":"pixark-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30208,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2694.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Fade to Silence","product_partner_id":3027,"cena":1299,"url":"fade-to-silence-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28569,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2512.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice","product_partner_id":2721,"cena":1699,"url":"sekiro-shadows-die-twice-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29619,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"One Piece: World Seeker","product_partner_id":2962,"cena":1199,"url":"one-piece-world-seeker-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28436,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2486.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Devil May Cry 5","product_partner_id":2695,"cena":899,"url":"devil-may-cry-5-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2518.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders 3","product_partner_id":2778,"cena":799,"url":"darksiders-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29000,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28019,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","product_partner_id":2620,"cena":599,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27190,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2303.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Okami HD","product_partner_id":2461,"cena":499,"url":"okami-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27208,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3304.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":799,"url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26808,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2242.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"World to the West","product_partner_id":2405,"cena":649,"url":"world-to-the-west-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26472,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2190.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Town of Light","product_partner_id":2371,"cena":549,"url":"the-town-of-light-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26146,"imgurl":"covergame\/11453.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiME","product_partner_id":2333,"cena":899,"url":"rime-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26290,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2163.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dreamfall Chapters","product_partner_id":2351,"cena":799,"url":"dreamfall-chapters-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"This is the Police","product_partner_id":2319,"cena":549,"url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments","product_partner_id":1595,"cena":1399,"url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27242,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2312.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series","product_partner_id":2465,"cena":699,"url":"batman-the-enemy-within-the-telltale-series-xbox-one"}],"total":35,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":31,"XSX":4},"pegi":{"0":19,"16":6,"7":4,"12":3,"18":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":35},"tags":{"1":{"3":33,"4":23,"27":14,"29":5,"24":3,"103":2,"34":1,"105":1},"2":{"13":7,"17":6,"231":4,"310":4,"1":3,"87":3,"309":3,"8":2,"30":2,"35":2},"3":{"241":27,"243":10,"242":9,"244":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":35,"246":3},"13":{"808":2,"973":2,"94":1,"236":1,"278":1,"300":1,"650":1,"702":1,"706":1,"716":1}},"cena":{"min":349,"max":1899}}}