{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30677,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2736.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37684,"imgurl":"covergame\/37684.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PJ Masks: Heroes of the Night","product_partner_id":3985,"cena":599,"url":"pj-masks-heroes-of-the-night-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37681,"imgurl":"covergame\/37681.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"My Friend Peppa Pig","product_partner_id":3984,"cena":599,"url":"my-friend-peppa-pig-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37896,"imgurl":"covergame\/37896.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29559,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28057,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2424.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":949,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28433,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2485.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Starlink: Battle for Atlas - Starter Pack","product_partner_id":2694,"cena":249,"url":"starlink-battle-for-atlas-starter-pack-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":26579,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2205.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2","product_partner_id":2381,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2069.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":419,"url":"lego-worlds-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19913,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1348.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Avengers","product_partner_id":2060,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-avengers-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19372,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1224.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":599,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18942,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham","product_partner_id":1793,"cena":599,"url":"lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18043,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1013.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes","product_partner_id":1622,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19074,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1146.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Movie: The Videogame","product_partner_id":1691,"cena":599,"url":"lego-movie-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx"}],"total":20,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":18,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"7":10,"0":6,"3":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20},"tags":{"1":{"11":19,"27":11,"4":6,"3":1,"29":1},"2":{"232":6,"233":4,"6":3,"30":3,"86":3,"397":2,"87":1,"126":1,"287":1,"293":1},"3":{"241":13,"242":4,"244":2,"389":2},"4":{"247":19,"246":2},"13":{"94":9,"300":1,"650":1,"712":1,"772":1,"914":1,"963":1,"1054":1,"1239":1},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1499}}}