Arkáda

Celkem nalezeno: 217
-17%
XSX
999 Kč
1199 Kč
-17%
PS4
999 Kč
1199 Kč
-17%
XBOX
999 Kč
1199 Kč
-17%
PC
999 Kč
1199 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":37866,"imgurl":"covergame\/37866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1699,"url":"forza-horizon-5-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137866,"imgurl":"covergame\/137866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1399,"url":"forza-horizon-5-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36423,"imgurl":"covergame\/36423.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36421,"imgurl":"covergame\/36421.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36418,"imgurl":"covergame\/36418.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36419,"imgurl":"covergame\/36419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":36417,"imgurl":"covergame\/36417.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36425,"imgurl":"covergame\/36425.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":36426,"imgurl":"covergame\/36426.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37895,"imgurl":"covergame\/37895.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37896,"imgurl":"covergame\/37896.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":38469,"imgurl":"covergame\/38469.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rayman Legends (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":1477,"cena":499,"url":"rayman-legends-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36855,"imgurl":"covergame\/36855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Red Wings: Aces of the Sky - Baron Edition","product_partner_id":3905,"cena":749,"url":"red-wings-aces-of-the-sky-baron-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35310,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4506.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Guilty Gear Strive","product_partner_id":3781,"cena":1499,"url":"guilty-gear-strive-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133757,"imgurl":"covergame\/133757.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart BAZAR","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":1199,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36125,"imgurl":"covergame\/36125.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Azur Lane: Crosswave - Commander's Calendar Edition","product_partner_id":3841,"cena":1349,"url":"azur-lane-crosswave-commanders-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35304,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4504.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Devil May Cry 5 - Special Edition","product_partner_id":2695,"cena":1099,"url":"devil-may-cry-5-special-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":699,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1799,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1399,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34815,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4475.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1899,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-special-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4308.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dreams BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"dreams-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":32490,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2830.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Bayonetta & Vanquish - 10th Anniversary Bundle Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3422,"cena":899,"url":"bayonetta-vanquish-10th-anniversary-bundle-launch-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4167.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat BAZAR","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-ps4"}],"total":217,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":153,"PS4":24,"XBOX":17,"PC":10,"SWITCH":8,"PS5":3,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":184,"7":19,"12":9,"3":5},"digi_drm":{"Steam":145,"Neuvedeno":60,"Ubisoft Connect":7,"Origin":5},"tags":{"2":{"6":217,"232":28,"7":25,"87":24,"21":21,"213":16,"222":16,"299":16,"233":14,"293":14},"1":{"4":130,"31":68,"24":59,"27":57,"195":42,"103":31,"3":30,"11":25,"33":10,"34":8},"3":{"241":181,"242":88,"243":42,"389":27,"520":12,"244":8,"470":8},"4":{"247":206,"246":15,"282":1,"360":1},"13":{"663":9,"771":7,"446":6,"300":5,"772":5,"702":4,"861":4,"115":3,"395":3,"655":3},"11":{"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":2499}}}