Letadla

Celkem nalezeno: 30
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46101,"imgurl":"covergame\/46101.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Horgihugh and Friends","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"horgihugh-and-friends-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38950,"imgurl":"covergame\/38950.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","product_partner_id":3656,"cena":1699,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36855,"imgurl":"covergame\/36855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Red Wings: Aces of the Sky - Baron Edition","product_partner_id":3905,"cena":749,"url":"red-wings-aces-of-the-sky-baron-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34602,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2963.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Falconeer - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3701,"cena":1049,"url":"the-falconeer-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":34087,"imgurl":"covergame\/25506.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","product_partner_id":3656,"cena":1799,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2263.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield 1: Revolution","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":149,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26890,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3214.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield 1: Revolution","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":849,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26889,"imgurl":"covergame\/12210.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Battlefield 1: Revolution","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":849,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":19766,"imgurl":"covergame\/4925.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Helicopter 2015: Natural Disasters - Sv\u011bt SIM","product_partner_id":2003,"cena":199,"url":"helicopter-2015-natural-disasters-svet-sim-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055566,"imgurl":"covergame\/3796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol: Pacific Skies (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"ace-patrol-pacific-skies-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063855,"imgurl":"covergame\/3940.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol Bundle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"ace-patrol-bundle"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7050782,"imgurl":"covergame\/3781.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"ace-patrol"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003761,"imgurl":"covergame\/12288.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 1 Revolution Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":439,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004432,"imgurl":"covergame\/19396.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Eurofighter Typhoon (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"eurofighter-typhoon-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000139,"imgurl":"covergame\/17971.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"ace-patrol-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005422,"imgurl":"covergame\/18413.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Combat 7 Skies Unknown (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2610,"cena":309,"url":"ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696848,"imgurl":"covergame\/21247.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Flight and Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":104,"url":"disney-flight-and-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004888,"imgurl":"covergame\/17887.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"IL-2 Sturmovik Cliffs of Dover Blitz Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"il2-sturmovik-cliffs-of-dover-blitz-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005492,"imgurl":"covergame\/18529.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ACE COMBAT 7 SKIES UNKNOWN Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2610,"cena":319,"url":"ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005471,"imgurl":"covergame\/18426.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Combat 7 Skies Unknown Deluxe Launch Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2610,"cena":2099,"url":"ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-deluxe-launch-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005575,"imgurl":"covergame\/18739.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ACE COMBAT 7 SKIES UNKNOWN DELUXE (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2610,"cena":659,"url":"ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-deluxe-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004355,"imgurl":"covergame\/17222.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"IL-2 Sturmovik 1946 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"il2-sturmovik-1946-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004980,"imgurl":"covergame\/17153.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew 2 Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2391,"cena":599,"url":"the-crew-2-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000194,"imgurl":"covergame\/25771.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator (PC) - digit\u00e1ln\u00ed kl\u00ed\u010d","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1849,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-pc-digitalni-klic"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8169323,"imgurl":"covergame\/25790.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"IL-2 Sturmovik - Dover Bundle Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1059,"url":"il2-sturmovik-dover-bundle-steam"},{"trida":"A","kod":34088,"imgurl":"covergame\/25507.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator - Premium Deluxe","product_partner_id":3656,"cena":3399,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-premium-deluxe-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004280,"imgurl":"covergame\/14490.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SimplePlanes (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"simpleplanes-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003814,"imgurl":"covergame\/15233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1700,"cena":879,"url":"the-crew-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003574,"imgurl":"covergame\/15313.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 1 Premium Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":489,"url":"battlefield-1-premium-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194531,"imgurl":"covergame\/21184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Secret Wars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"air-conflicts-secret-wars-21"}],"total":30,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":20,"PC":4,"PS4":2,"XSX":2,"SWITCH":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":26,"18":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":15,"Neuvedeno":8,"Origin":3,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Windows Store":2},"tags":{"2":{"95":30,"1":6,"80":6,"119":6,"294":6,"122":5,"221":5,"239":5,"6":4,"422":4},"1":{"31":21,"4":17,"105":7,"195":3,"24":2,"27":2,"11":1,"33":1,"34":1},"3":{"241":23,"242":15,"243":14,"244":1,"470":1,"520":1},"4":{"247":27,"246":4,"311":1},"13":{"651":5,"722":4,"877":2}},"cena":{"min":49,"max":3399}}}