{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47055,"imgurl":"covergame\/47055.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":599,"url":"deliver-us-the-moon-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45118,"imgurl":"covergame\/45118.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1999,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33762,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4320.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deathloop","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":1499,"url":"deathloop-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133762,"imgurl":"covergame\/133762.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deathloop BAZAR","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":849,"url":"deathloop-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36658,"imgurl":"covergame\/36658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136658,"imgurl":"covergame\/136658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138085,"imgurl":"covergame\/138085.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Medium BAZAR","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":799,"url":"the-medium-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38085,"imgurl":"covergame\/38085.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Medium","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1199,"url":"the-medium-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34470,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4432.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1799,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33768,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4326.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":699,"url":"residen-evil-village-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133768,"imgurl":"covergame\/133768.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village BAZAR","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":649,"url":"resident-evil-8-village-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35304,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4504.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Devil May Cry 5 - Special Edition","product_partner_id":2695,"cena":1099,"url":"devil-may-cry-5-special-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1799,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36076,"imgurl":"covergame\/36076.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Subnautica: Below Zero","product_partner_id":3837,"cena":799,"url":"subnautica-below-zero-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47216,"imgurl":"covergame\/47216.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Layers of Fears","product_partner_id":4614,"cena":1899,"url":"layers-of-fears-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47049,"imgurl":"covergame\/47049.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Star Wars Jedi: Survivor","product_partner_id":4596,"cena":1899,"url":"star-wars-jedi-survivor-ps5"}],"total":20,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":20},"pegi":{"0":18,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":20},"tags":{"2":{"17":10,"30":5,"1":4,"231":4,"230":3,"6":2,"13":2,"35":2,"87":2,"117":2},"1":{"3":17,"4":11,"27":11,"29":1},"3":{"241":20,"242":3,"243":2,"244":1},"4":{"247":20,"246":3},"13":{"716":2,"846":2,"971":2,"972":2,"300":1,"702":1,"867":1,"973":1,"1170":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":1999}}}