RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 37
+ DLC
PS5
1 599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39307,"imgurl":"covergame\/39307.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chernobylite","product_partner_id":4141,"cena":799,"url":"chernobylite-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39562,"imgurl":"covergame\/39562.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45033,"imgurl":"covergame\/45033.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37901,"imgurl":"covergame\/37901.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37837,"imgurl":"covergame\/37837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1599,"url":"elden-ring-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45141,"imgurl":"covergame\/45141.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137643,"imgurl":"covergame\/137643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37643,"imgurl":"covergame\/37643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39966,"imgurl":"covergame\/39966.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":1184,"cena":1399,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-anniversary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37064,"imgurl":"covergame\/37064.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tales of Arise","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799,"url":"tales-of-arise-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36651,"imgurl":"covergame\/36651.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36842,"imgurl":"covergame\/36842.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Steelbook Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":349,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-steelbook-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37481,"imgurl":"covergame\/37481.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36661,"imgurl":"covergame\/36661.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136661,"imgurl":"covergame\/136661.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus BAZAR","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1399,"url":"scarlet-nexus-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34470,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4432.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1799,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136429,"imgurl":"covergame\/136429.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Deluxe Set BAZAR","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":899,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-deluxe-set-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":35116,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4490.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599,"url":"balan-wonderworld-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135116,"imgurl":"covergame\/135116.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld BAZAR","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":799,"url":"balan-wonderworld-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35693,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Nioh Collection","product_partner_id":3812,"cena":1999,"url":"nioh-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135693,"imgurl":"covergame\/135693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Nioh Collection BAZAR","product_partner_id":3812,"cena":999,"url":"nioh-collection-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33770,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4327.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Godfall","product_partner_id":3618,"cena":1999,"url":"godfall-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33758,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4316.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Demon's Souls","product_partner_id":3610,"cena":1999,"url":"demons-souls-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133758,"imgurl":"covergame\/133758.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Demon's Souls BAZAR","product_partner_id":3610,"cena":999,"url":"demons-souls-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":35604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4535.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Hogwarts Legacy","product_partner_id":3806,"cena":1999,"url":"hogwarts-legacy-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38509,"imgurl":"covergame\/38509.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Fantasy XVI","product_partner_id":4075,"cena":1899,"url":"final-fantasy-xvi-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38956,"imgurl":"covergame\/38956.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns","product_partner_id":4116,"cena":1899,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-ps5"}],"total":37,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":35,"PS4":2},"pegi":{"0":32,"18":3,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":36,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":19,"309":11,"222":8,"310":8,"365":6,"30":5,"231":5,"292":5,"302":5,"479":4},"1":{"29":36,"4":24,"27":3,"34":3,"3":1},"3":{"241":35,"243":7,"242":6},"4":{"247":36,"246":5,"311":4},"13":{"720":2,"762":2,"806":2,"993":2,"1028":2,"78":1,"395":1,"661":1,"687":1,"697":1}},"cena":{"min":349,"max":1999}}}