{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45125,"imgurl":"covergame\/45125.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45724,"imgurl":"covergame\/45724.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":1299,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133759,"imgurl":"covergame\/133759.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37074,"imgurl":"covergame\/37074.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":929,"url":"farming-simulator-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34461,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4424.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Riders Republic","product_partner_id":3686,"cena":1799,"url":"riders-republic-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138893,"imgurl":"covergame\/138893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":899,"url":"nhl-22-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38893,"imgurl":"covergame\/38893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":769,"url":"nhl-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36987,"imgurl":"covergame\/36987.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36850,"imgurl":"covergame\/36850.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36088,"imgurl":"covergame\/36088.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Cant Drive This","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":749,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35682,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4544.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4453.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MXGP 2020","product_partner_id":3700,"cena":1599,"url":"mxgp-2020-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35452,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4520.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 21 - NXT LVL Edition","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":999,"url":"fifa-21-nxt-lvl-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38201,"imgurl":"covergame\/38201.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46566,"imgurl":"covergame\/46566.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-ps5"},{"trida":"D","kod":47434,"imgurl":"covergame\/47434.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"No Mans Sky","product_partner_id":2004,"cena":1299,"url":"no-mans-sky-ps5"}],"total":19,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":19},"pegi":{"0":14,"12":4,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":19},"tags":{"3":{"241":17,"242":14,"243":11,"244":5,"389":1},"1":{"31":18,"195":11,"33":9,"27":2,"4":1,"103":1},"2":{"7":6,"234":4,"100":3,"81":2,"365":2,"1":1,"15":1,"74":1,"87":1,"97":1},"4":{"247":17,"246":8,"248":1,"251":1},"13":{"665":2,"799":2,"314":1,"750":1,"752":1,"756":1,"1008":1,"1301":1}},"cena":{"min":699,"max":1799}}}