{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45830,"imgurl":"covergame\/45830.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39888,"imgurl":"covergame\/39888.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Jurassic World: Evolution 2","product_partner_id":4205,"cena":1099,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36140,"imgurl":"covergame\/36140.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36469,"imgurl":"covergame\/36469.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Blood Bowl 3","product_partner_id":3868,"cena":1199,"url":"blood-bowl-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47267,"imgurl":"covergame\/47267.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Humankind - Heritage Edition","product_partner_id":3898,"cena":1599,"url":"humankind-heritage-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45504,"imgurl":"covergame\/45504.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Park Beyond","product_partner_id":4380,"cena":1699,"url":"park-beyond-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45445,"imgurl":"covergame\/45445.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47214,"imgurl":"covergame\/47214.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Dark Descent","product_partner_id":4613,"cena":1899,"url":"aliens-dark-descent-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45973,"imgurl":"covergame\/45973.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The DioField Chronicle","product_partner_id":4457,"cena":1799,"url":"the-diofield-chronicle-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47534,"imgurl":"covergame\/47534.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199,"url":"f1-manager-22-ps5"}],"total":11,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":10,"PS4":1},"pegi":{"0":10,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":9,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"98":6,"68":4,"13":3,"30":3,"120":2,"17":1,"74":1,"86":1,"112":1,"121":1},"1":{"34":11,"31":5,"29":2,"4":1,"27":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":10,"242":4,"243":3},"4":{"247":11},"13":{"236":1,"582":1,"687":1,"750":1,"883":1,"897":1}},"cena":{"min":899,"max":1899}}}