{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46506,"imgurl":"covergame\/46506.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1949,"url":"f1-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46563,"imgurl":"covergame\/46563.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45865,"imgurl":"covergame\/45865.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45125,"imgurl":"covergame\/45125.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45724,"imgurl":"covergame\/45724.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133759,"imgurl":"covergame\/133759.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":1999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44788,"imgurl":"covergame\/44788.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Grid Legends","product_partner_id":4293,"cena":899,"url":"grid-legends-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34461,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4424.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Riders Republic","product_partner_id":3686,"cena":1799,"url":"riders-republic-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36987,"imgurl":"covergame\/36987.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36850,"imgurl":"covergame\/36850.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199,"url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136362,"imgurl":"covergame\/136362.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MotoGP 21 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3860,"cena":1299,"url":"motogp-21-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33764,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Destruction AllStars","product_partner_id":3614,"cena":499,"url":"destruction-allstars-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36088,"imgurl":"covergame\/36088.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Cant Drive This","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":749,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35682,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4544.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4453.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"MXGP 2020","product_partner_id":3700,"cena":1599,"url":"mxgp-2020-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38201,"imgurl":"covergame\/38201.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":47534,"imgurl":"covergame\/47534.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199,"url":"f1-manager-22-ps5"}],"total":19,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":19},"pegi":{"0":17,"12":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":19},"tags":{"1":{"31":18,"195":17,"33":10,"4":1,"34":1},"3":{"241":16,"242":15,"243":11,"244":2,"389":1},"2":{"7":8,"100":6,"234":6,"74":3,"98":2,"406":2,"35":1,"222":1,"365":1,"410":1},"4":{"247":19,"246":3},"13":{"750":3,"746":2,"799":2,"756":1,"876":1,"894":1,"1008":1,"1301":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":1999}}}