Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 50
SWITCH
899 Kč
SWITCH
799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46657,"imgurl":"covergame\/46657.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zorro The Chronicles","product_partner_id":4562,"cena":799,"url":"zorro-the-chronicles-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":1199,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":39634,"imgurl":"covergame\/39634.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":999,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37907,"imgurl":"covergame\/37907.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Metroid Dread","product_partner_id":4019,"cena":1399,"url":"metroid-dread-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36576,"imgurl":"covergame\/36576.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35782,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1921.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135782,"imgurl":"covergame\/135782.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"New Pok\u00e9mon Snap BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"new-pokemon-snap-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34846,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1900.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":999,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":34845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1899.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Blind Forest - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2600,"cena":999,"url":"ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ring Fit Adventure","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ring-fit-adventure-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":999,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134395,"imgurl":"covergame\/134395.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario 3D All-Stars BAZAR","product_partner_id":3680,"cena":999,"url":"super-mario-3d-allstars-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34306,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1859.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Oddworld: Munchs Oddysee - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oddworld-munchs-oddysee-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1829.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ministry of Broadcast","product_partner_id":3545,"cena":949,"url":"ministry-of-broadcast-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":31268,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1698.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Jurassic World","product_partner_id":1940,"cena":949,"url":"lego-jurassic-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","product_partner_id":2979,"cena":1499,"url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoshi's Crafted World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29560,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1604.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lego Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":1399,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1513.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":1199,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128582,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO DC Super-Villains BAZAR","product_partner_id":2761,"cena":799,"url":"lego-dc-supervillains-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2499.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":949,"url":"yokus-island-express-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":27660,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1430.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze","product_partner_id":3285,"cena":1399,"url":"donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27586,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1420.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The End is Nigh","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-end-is-nigh-switch"}],"total":50,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":50},"pegi":{"0":33,"7":11,"12":3,"16":1,"18":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":50},"tags":{"1":{"27":50,"4":20,"3":17,"11":11,"24":6,"29":6,"103":2,"105":1},"2":{"232":14,"299":8,"231":7,"17":6,"233":6,"6":5,"365":4,"453":4,"21":3,"30":3},"3":{"241":42,"242":11,"389":5,"244":3,"243":2},"4":{"247":50,"246":2,"311":1},"13":{"94":4,"414":4,"275":2,"381":2,"706":2,"925":2,"1170":2,"446":1,"677":1,"693":1},"11":{"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":2199}}}