RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 54
SWITCH
799 Kč
SWITCH
1 399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46091,"imgurl":"covergame\/46091.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise + Sunbreak","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1749,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45613,"imgurl":"covergame\/45613.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes","product_partner_id":4391,"cena":1549,"url":"fire-emblem-warriors-three-hopes-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45668,"imgurl":"covergame\/45668.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crystar","product_partner_id":4397,"cena":1399,"url":"crystar-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45410,"imgurl":"covergame\/45410.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Rune Factory 5","product_partner_id":4373,"cena":1499,"url":"rune-factory-5-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":1499,"url":"triangle-strategy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45143,"imgurl":"covergame\/45143.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","product_partner_id":4348,"cena":1499,"url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36401,"imgurl":"covergame\/36401.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Legends: Arceus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"pokemon-legends-arceus-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36400,"imgurl":"covergame\/36400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":1399,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136400,"imgurl":"covergame\/136400.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shining Pearl BAZAR","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":999,"url":"pokemon-shining-pearl-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136399,"imgurl":"covergame\/136399.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Brilliant Diamond BAZAR","product_partner_id":3863,"cena":999,"url":"pokemon-brilliant-diamond-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137911,"imgurl":"covergame\/137911.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Shin Megami Tensei V BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"shin-megami-tensei-v-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":39848,"imgurl":"covergame\/39848.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36248,"imgurl":"covergame\/36248.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD","product_partner_id":3852,"cena":1499,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136248,"imgurl":"covergame\/136248.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD BAZAR","product_partner_id":3852,"cena":999,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-skyward-sword-hd-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37331,"imgurl":"covergame\/37331.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ys IX: Monstrum Nox - Pact Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"ys-ix-monstrum-nox-pact-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36514,"imgurl":"covergame\/36514.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin","product_partner_id":3872,"cena":1499,"url":"monster-hunter-stories-2-wings-of-ruin-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35114,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1902.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599,"url":"balan-wonderworld"},{"trida":"A","kod":35307,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1908.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monster Hunter Rise","product_partner_id":3779,"cena":1499,"url":"monster-hunter-rise-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ring Fit Adventure","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ring-fit-adventure-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34528,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1885.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory","product_partner_id":3691,"cena":1599,"url":"kingdom-hearts-melody-of-memory-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34135,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1850.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the Necrodancer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"cadence-of-hyrule-crypt-of-the-necrodancer-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30819,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1678.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"RPG Maker MV","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1549,"url":"rpg-maker-mv-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133097,"imgurl":"covergame\/133097.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Heroes:Trails of Cold Steel III - Extracurricular Edition(SWITCH) BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"the-legend-of-heroestrails-of-cold-steel-iii-extracurricular-editionswitch-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132586,"imgurl":"covergame\/132586.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX BAZAR","product_partner_id":3427,"cena":749,"url":"pokemon-mystery-dungeon-rescue-team-dx-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":29783,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1627.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Shield","product_partner_id":3337,"cena":1499,"url":"pokemon-shield-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30680,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1659.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Legend of Zelda: Links Awakening","product_partner_id":3082,"cena":1399,"url":"the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening-switch"}],"total":54,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":54},"pegi":{"0":37,"12":9,"7":4,"18":2,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":54},"tags":{"2":{"302":25,"310":24,"13":20,"309":7,"222":6,"121":5,"231":5,"30":4,"312":4,"120":3},"1":{"29":54,"4":12,"27":10,"3":7,"34":4,"24":3,"11":1,"103":1,"436":1},"3":{"241":52,"242":17,"243":15,"389":1},"4":{"247":54,"311":4,"246":2},"13":{"275":10,"693":6,"845":3,"823":2,"1170":2,"278":1,"395":1,"414":1,"697":1,"754":1},"5":{"437":1}},"cena":{"min":599,"max":2199}}}