Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 50
-50%
+ DLC
XBOX
649 Kč
1299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1799,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1599,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38619,"imgurl":"covergame\/38619.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37813,"imgurl":"covergame\/37813.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield 2042","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":649,"url":"battlefield-2042-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138898,"imgurl":"covergame\/138898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1099,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38898,"imgurl":"covergame\/38898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1599,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38897,"imgurl":"covergame\/38897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1499,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39852,"imgurl":"covergame\/39852.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","product_partner_id":4203,"cena":799,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37892,"imgurl":"covergame\/37892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: Triple Pack (Man of Medan, Little Hope & House of Ashes)","product_partner_id":4013,"cena":1499,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-triple-pack-man-of-medan-little-hope-house-of-ashes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38948,"imgurl":"covergame\/38948.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Stubbs the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse","product_partner_id":4115,"cena":529,"url":"stubbs-the-zombie-in-rebel-without-a-pulse-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38947,"imgurl":"covergame\/38947.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Stubbs the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse","product_partner_id":4115,"cena":349,"url":"stubbs-the-zombie-in-rebel-without-a-pulse-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38479,"imgurl":"covergame\/38479.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Ultimate Edition + figurka Anton & Diego","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":4498,"url":"far-cry-6-ultimate-edition-figurka-anton-diego-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37748,"imgurl":"covergame\/37748.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-xbox-one"}],"total":50,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":29,"XSX":19,"SWITCH":2},"pegi":{"0":34,"18":12,"16":2,"12":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":50},"tags":{"2":{"1":15,"35":10,"365":10,"30":8,"229":7,"222":6,"17":5,"238":5,"9":4,"13":4},"3":{"241":44,"242":28,"243":22,"244":5,"389":3,"520":1},"1":{"4":50,"27":10,"29":10,"3":2,"11":1,"33":1,"105":1},"4":{"247":48,"246":8,"311":2},"13":{"670":4,"806":2,"841":2,"979":2,"1307":2,"2430":2,"94":1,"236":1,"582":1,"651":1}},"cena":{"min":349,"max":4498}}}