{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37684,"imgurl":"covergame\/37684.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PJ Masks: Heroes of the Night","product_partner_id":3985,"cena":599,"url":"pj-masks-heroes-of-the-night-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37681,"imgurl":"covergame\/37681.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"My Friend Peppa Pig","product_partner_id":3984,"cena":599,"url":"my-friend-peppa-pig-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37896,"imgurl":"covergame\/37896.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28630,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2528.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mega Man 11","product_partner_id":2830,"cena":799,"url":"mega-man-11-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2498.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":699,"url":"yokus-island-express-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27452,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2329.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"de Blob","product_partner_id":2483,"cena":499,"url":"de-blob-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26614,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2215.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Luckys Tale","product_partner_id":2972,"cena":499,"url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26177,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2147.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yooka-Laylee","product_partner_id":2337,"cena":699,"url":"yookalaylee-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25309,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2011.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Song of the Deep","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"song-of-the-deep-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":21291,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1716.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mighty No.9","product_partner_id":2023,"cena":749,"url":"mighty-no9-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24541,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Deadlight: Directors Cut","product_partner_id":2202,"cena":599,"url":"deadlight-directors-cut-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx"}],"total":18,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":16,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"7":9,"0":4,"3":4,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":18},"tags":{"1":{"27":17,"11":8,"4":7,"3":1,"24":1},"2":{"232":8,"6":4,"233":3,"299":2,"397":2,"17":1,"86":1,"231":1,"293":1,"480":1},"4":{"247":18,"246":2},"3":{"241":12,"242":2,"389":1},"13":{"772":2,"446":1,"860":1,"963":1,"1054":1,"1239":1},"11":{"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":1499}}}