Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 26
-23%
XBOX
929 Kč
1199 Kč
-35%
+ DLC
XBOX
649 Kč
999 Kč
XBOX
1 299 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
XBOX
1 099 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46086,"imgurl":"covergame\/46086.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 19 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2546,"cena":449,"url":"farming-simulator-19-ambassador-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137075,"imgurl":"covergame\/137075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":799,"url":"farming-simulator-22-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":929,"url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38892,"imgurl":"covergame\/38892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NHL 22","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":649,"url":"nhl-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":37734,"imgurl":"covergame\/37734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 17 - Ambassador Edition","product_partner_id":2267,"cena":499,"url":"farming-simulator-17-ambassador-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":35680,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2999.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":34356,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2942.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1199,"url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399,"url":"overpass-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":26852,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2250.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249,"url":"the-sims-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26442,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2184.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K18 - Legend Edition","product_partner_id":2364,"cena":999,"url":"nba-2k18-legend-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24583,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1904.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K17","product_partner_id":2209,"cena":1099,"url":"nba-2k17-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19542,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1251.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NBA 2K16","product_partner_id":1981,"cena":999,"url":"nba-2k16-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19337,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1209.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tour de France 2015","product_partner_id":1956,"cena":999,"url":"tour-de-france-2015-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ScreamRide","product_partner_id":1927,"cena":1099,"url":"screamride-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26633,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2219.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1699,"url":"skull-bones-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30489,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2712.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1299,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2713.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1799,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46568,"imgurl":"covergame\/46568.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-xsx"}],"total":26,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":23,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":13,"3":10,"12":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":26},"tags":{"1":{"31":18,"33":13,"195":11,"34":3,"4":2,"27":2,"105":1},"3":{"241":19,"242":19,"243":10,"244":1},"2":{"7":6,"66":3,"100":3,"234":3,"301":3,"365":2,"30":1,"35":1,"74":1,"80":1},"4":{"247":25,"246":6},"13":{"752":4,"749":3,"115":2,"876":2,"300":1,"665":1,"694":1,"750":1,"756":1,"1008":1}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":1799}}}