Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 230
-33%
+ DLC
XSX
999 Kč
1499 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45695,"imgurl":"covergame\/45695.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46082,"imgurl":"covergame\/46082.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45678,"imgurl":"covergame\/45678.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":37532,"imgurl":"covergame\/37532.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":30677,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2736.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39181,"imgurl":"covergame\/39181.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Next-Level Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-nextlevel-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39182,"imgurl":"covergame\/39182.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1799,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45335,"imgurl":"covergame\/45335.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WWE 2K22","product_partner_id":4367,"cena":1899,"url":"wwe-2k22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":37651,"imgurl":"covergame\/37651.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1599,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699,"url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34418,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2947.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Watch Dogs: Legion","product_partner_id":3077,"cena":999,"url":"watch-dogs-legion-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37812,"imgurl":"covergame\/37812.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Battlefield 2042","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":999,"url":"battlefield-2042-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":35907,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3004.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":2699,"url":"back-4-blood-deluxe-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138898,"imgurl":"covergame\/138898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1099,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38898,"imgurl":"covergame\/38898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1599,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39852,"imgurl":"covergame\/39852.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fortnite: Minty Legends Pack","product_partner_id":4203,"cena":799,"url":"fortnite-minty-legends-pack-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37892,"imgurl":"covergame\/37892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: Triple Pack (Man of Medan, Little Hope & House of Ashes)","product_partner_id":4013,"cena":1499,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-triple-pack-man-of-medan-little-hope-house-of-ashes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35831,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3003.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":899,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-xbox"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135831,"imgurl":"covergame\/135831.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes BAZAR","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":599,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"}],"total":230,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":184,"XSX":46},"pegi":{"0":103,"18":70,"16":36,"7":11,"12":8,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":230},"tags":{"2":{"1":73,"30":52,"35":49,"222":35,"17":25,"13":24,"228":22,"365":21,"231":17,"229":15},"1":{"4":230,"27":43,"29":42,"3":23,"105":6,"24":5,"33":5,"11":4,"31":3,"34":2},"3":{"241":170,"242":89,"243":82,"244":16,"389":3,"520":2},"4":{"247":226,"246":22,"311":6,"360":1},"13":{"670":8,"651":6,"671":6,"967":6,"300":5,"716":5,"888":5,"94":4,"236":4,"650":3}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":4498}}}