Dobrodružné

Celkem nalezeno: 64
-22%
XBOX
699 Kč
899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":39632,"imgurl":"covergame\/39632.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD","product_partner_id":4172,"cena":899,"url":"ty-the-tasmanian-tiger-hd-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37684,"imgurl":"covergame\/37684.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PJ Masks: Heroes of the Night","product_partner_id":3985,"cena":599,"url":"pj-masks-heroes-of-the-night-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37748,"imgurl":"covergame\/37748.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Lost Judgment","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":1499,"url":"lost-judgment-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36659,"imgurl":"covergame\/36659.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":999,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36662,"imgurl":"covergame\/36662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36578,"imgurl":"covergame\/36578.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Last Kids on Earth and the Staff of Doom","product_partner_id":3877,"cena":899,"url":"the-last-kids-on-earth-and-the-staff-of-doom-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35920,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3006.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil 8: Village","product_partner_id":3617,"cena":699,"url":"resident-evil-village-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":35119,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2982.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":999,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33415,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2879.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33528,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2890.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33380,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2872.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Wasteland 3 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3521,"cena":1599,"url":"wasteland-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32352,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2823.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil 3","product_partner_id":3411,"cena":1399,"url":"resident-evil-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32661,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2836.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":699,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29916,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2689.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":849,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30208,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2694.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Fade to Silence","product_partner_id":3027,"cena":1299,"url":"fade-to-silence-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29886,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2686.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":949,"url":"generation-zero-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29559,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24173,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kingdom Hearts III","product_partner_id":2691,"cena":1449,"url":"kingdom-hearts-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2518.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders 3","product_partner_id":2778,"cena":799,"url":"darksiders-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28057,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2424.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":949,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29000,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28433,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2485.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Starlink: Battle for Atlas - Starter Pack","product_partner_id":2694,"cena":249,"url":"starlink-battle-for-atlas-starter-pack-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28630,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2528.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mega Man 11","product_partner_id":2830,"cena":799,"url":"mega-man-11-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28803,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2549.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortal: Unchained","product_partner_id":2854,"cena":1099,"url":"immortal-unchained-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28203,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2441.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-xbox-one"}],"total":64,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":45,"XSX":19},"pegi":{"0":32,"7":13,"16":6,"18":6,"12":4,"3":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":64},"tags":{"2":{"232":11,"35":10,"222":10,"30":9,"231":9,"17":8,"80":7,"365":6,"117":5,"1":4},"1":{"27":62,"4":45,"3":12,"11":9,"29":9,"24":3,"31":1,"34":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":56,"242":16,"243":6,"389":4,"520":2,"244":1},"4":{"247":64,"246":8,"311":2},"13":{"650":3,"716":3,"963":3,"94":2,"696":2,"772":2,"925":2,"12":1,"446":1,"677":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":249,"max":2399}}}