{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28304,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2451.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Insurgency: Sandstorm","product_partner_id":2668,"cena":899,"url":"insurgency-sandstorm-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32661,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2836.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ori and the Will of the Wisps","product_partner_id":3437,"cena":699,"url":"ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30728,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2740.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Warhammer: Vermintide 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":1199,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29000,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3734.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"11-11 Memories Retold","product_partner_id":2878,"cena":899,"url":"1111-memories-retold-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28299,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2449.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Banner Saga Trilogy - Bonus Edition","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":1099,"url":"the-banner-saga-trilogy-bonus-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2498.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":699,"url":"yokus-island-express-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26909,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2264.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pharaonic Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2418,"cena":449,"url":"pharaonic-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26950,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2277.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battle Chasers: Nightwar","product_partner_id":2429,"cena":499,"url":"battle-chasers-nightwar-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27063,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2292.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999,"url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":9,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":9},"pegi":{"16":5,"0":3,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":9},"tags":{"1":{"24":9,"4":5,"29":4,"3":3,"27":3,"34":1,"105":1},"2":{"13":5,"120":3,"121":3,"231":3,"1":2,"8":1,"64":1,"80":1,"232":1,"294":1},"3":{"241":7,"242":2,"243":2},"4":{"247":9,"246":1},"13":{"236":1,"446":1,"706":1,"911":1}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":1199}}}