RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 92
XBOX
1 199 Kč
+ DLC
XBOX
1 799 Kč
XBOX
849 Kč
-53%
XBOX
599 Kč
1277 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199,"url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39563,"imgurl":"covergame\/39563.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37902,"imgurl":"covergame\/37902.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30643,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2727.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28397,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2471.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":37651,"imgurl":"covergame\/37651.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39967,"imgurl":"covergame\/39967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":1184,"cena":1399,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-anniversary-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38860,"imgurl":"covergame\/38860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Disciples: Liberation - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":1399,"url":"disciples-liberation-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38690,"imgurl":"covergame\/38690.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Forgotten City","product_partner_id":4086,"cena":949,"url":"the-forgotten-city-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31398,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2777.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tales of Arise","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799,"url":"tales-of-arise-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37874,"imgurl":"covergame\/37874.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hades","product_partner_id":3854,"cena":849,"url":"hades-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37482,"imgurl":"covergame\/37482.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36662,"imgurl":"covergame\/36662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36652,"imgurl":"covergame\/36652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27200,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2305.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Biomutant - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":2299,"url":"biomutant-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35701,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3000.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mass Effect: Legendary Edition","product_partner_id":3813,"cena":769,"url":"mass-effect-legendary-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135701,"imgurl":"covergame\/135701.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mass Effect: Legendary Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3813,"cena":849,"url":"mass-effect-legendary-edition-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35119,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2982.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":999,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136428,"imgurl":"covergame\/136428.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - BAZAR","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":899,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28393,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2469.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128393,"imgurl":"covergame\/128393.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":30664,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2733.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130664,"imgurl":"covergame\/130664.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising BAZAR","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":349,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-bazar-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":34237,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2936.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mortal Shell","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":899,"url":"mortal-shell-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32854,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2847.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Hero Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":699,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-hero-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":92,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":79,"XSX":13},"pegi":{"0":46,"16":22,"18":15,"12":6,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":90,"Steam":2},"tags":{"2":{"13":49,"30":23,"222":21,"231":16,"309":12,"1":10,"120":9,"121":9,"310":9,"226":8},"1":{"29":92,"4":42,"34":10,"27":8,"3":5,"24":4,"31":2,"11":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":77,"242":21,"243":14,"245":3,"389":2,"244":1,"520":1},"4":{"247":90,"246":11,"311":4},"13":{"697":3,"720":3,"751":3,"806":3,"278":2,"325":2,"718":2,"769":2,"775":2,"973":2}},"cena":{"min":99,"max":2999}}}