Simulace

Celkem nalezeno: 51
-23%
XBOX
929 Kč
1199 Kč
BAZAR
XSX
899 Kč
-41%
XSX
769 Kč
1299 Kč
XBOX
1 299 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199,"url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137075,"imgurl":"covergame\/137075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":799,"url":"farming-simulator-22-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37075,"imgurl":"covergame\/37075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":929,"url":"farming-simulator-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138894,"imgurl":"covergame\/138894.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"NHL 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":899,"url":"nhl-22-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38894,"imgurl":"covergame\/38894.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"NHL 22","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":769,"url":"nhl-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38950,"imgurl":"covergame\/38950.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Microsoft Flight Simulator","product_partner_id":3656,"cena":1699,"url":"microsoft-flight-simulator-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":36139,"imgurl":"covergame\/36139.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hunting Simulator 2","product_partner_id":3505,"cena":1199,"url":"hunting-simulator-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33825,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2904.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"FIFA 21 (+ upgrade na XSX)","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":749,"url":"fifa-21-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133830,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3005.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"FIFA 21 - Ultimate Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":599,"url":"fifa-21-ultimate-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33784,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2903.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":439,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34075,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2926.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"WWE 2K Battlegrounds","product_partner_id":3654,"cena":1099,"url":"wwe-2k-battlegrounds-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":33517,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2888.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33983,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2909.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Madden NFL 21","product_partner_id":3644,"cena":1799,"url":"madden-nfl-21-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33549,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2892.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799,"url":"pga-tour-2k21-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34049,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2919.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399,"url":"overpass-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30630,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2722.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NHL 20","product_partner_id":3069,"cena":799,"url":"nhl-20-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31093,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2756.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Madden NFL 20","product_partner_id":3140,"cena":799,"url":"madden-nfl-20-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29180,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2617.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-xbox-one"}],"total":51,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":39,"XSX":12},"pegi":{"0":29,"3":14,"12":6,"18":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":50,"Steam":1},"tags":{"3":{"241":46,"242":42,"243":31,"244":12,"520":1},"1":{"31":50,"33":29,"195":21,"4":4,"34":4,"29":2,"27":1},"2":{"7":14,"100":7,"15":6,"234":6,"81":4,"6":3,"263":3,"1":2,"9":2,"30":2},"4":{"247":49,"246":10,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"665":4,"726":3,"314":2,"741":2,"750":2,"752":2,"876":2,"1008":2,"300":1,"663":1}},"cena":{"min":439,"max":1999}}}