Logické

Celkem nalezeno: 355
-17%
PC
1 999 Kč
2399 Kč
-51%
PS4
519 Kč
1049 Kč
-42%
PC
349 Kč
599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000107,"imgurl":"covergame\/8565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Minecraft (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1769,"cena":659,"url":"minecraft-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39964,"imgurl":"covergame\/39964.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares I & II","product_partner_id":4207,"cena":1199,"url":"little-nightmares-i-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37912,"imgurl":"covergame\/37912.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Party Superstars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-party-superstars-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34439,"imgurl":"covergame\/25887.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks - Collectors Box","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":1999,"url":"creaks-collectors-box-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35609,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4537.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"It Takes Two","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519,"url":"it-takes-two-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35608,"imgurl":"covergame\/27142.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"It Takes Two","product_partner_id":3807,"cena":519,"url":"it-takes-two-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33582,"imgurl":"covergame\/24908.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Creaks","product_partner_id":3561,"cena":349,"url":"creaks-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoshi's Crafted World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28458,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1502.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Party","product_partner_id":2700,"cena":1399,"url":"super-mario-party-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128708,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4165.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Overcooked 2 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2842,"cena":499,"url":"overcooked-2-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Happy Birthdays","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"happy-birthdays-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27958,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1464.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido","product_partner_id":2597,"cena":749,"url":"sushi-striker-the-way-of-sushido-3ds"},{"trida":"A","kod":27371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1397.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Soldam: Drop, Connect, Erase","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"soldam-drop-connect-erase-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":18147,"imgurl":"covergame\/3502.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Magrunner","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"magrunner-pc"},{"trida":"","kod":11670,"imgurl":"covergame\/1561.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fritz 9","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"fritz-9-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055457,"imgurl":"covergame\/4633.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Type:Rider (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"typerider-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7058821,"imgurl":"covergame\/4649.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Mysterious Cities of Gold: Secret Paths","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"the-mysterious-cities-of-gold-secret-paths"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7068640,"imgurl":"covergame\/4655.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Temporality","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"project-temporality"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072947,"imgurl":"covergame\/4659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles: UndeadZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"pixel-puzzles-undeadz"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072946,"imgurl":"covergame\/4660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Racer 8","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"racer-8"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069440,"imgurl":"covergame\/4661.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rover Rescue","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"rover-rescue"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072948,"imgurl":"covergame\/4663.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Truffle Saga","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"truffle-saga"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065255,"imgurl":"covergame\/4668.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MouseCraft (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"mousecraft-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087911,"imgurl":"covergame\/4171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms Blast (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":31,"url":"worms-blast-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065961,"imgurl":"covergame\/3846.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Typing of the Dead: Overkill","product_partner_id":0,"cena":459,"url":"typing-of-the-dead-overkill"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7074604,"imgurl":"covergame\/4677.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Point Perfect","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"point-perfect"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075244,"imgurl":"covergame\/4688.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pressured","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"pressured"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064799,"imgurl":"covergame\/4759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"PAC-MAN Museum (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"pacman-museum-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007157,"imgurl":"covergame\/4497.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cobi Treasure Deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"cobi-treasure-deluxe"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093823,"imgurl":"covergame\/4802.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: Anime + HRA ZDARMA (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"pixel-puzzles-2-anime-hra-zdarma-pc-digital-21"}],"total":355,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":328,"SWITCH":8,"PC":7,"PS4":6,"PS5":2,"XSX":2,"3DS":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":346,"3":5,"12":1,"16":1,"18":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":310,"Neuvedeno":25,"Spidla Data":17,"Direct download":1,"Origin":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"24":187,"27":161,"103":138,"3":108,"4":88,"34":49,"31":45,"11":35,"29":12,"195":3},"2":{"21":355,"87":69,"17":28,"397":26,"299":24,"442":23,"6":21,"86":13,"64":8,"525":7},"4":{"247":320,"246":32,"484":2},"3":{"241":276,"242":28,"389":14,"520":13,"243":11,"244":3,"245":3,"386":1,"470":1},"13":{"925":9,"920":7,"132":3,"414":3,"446":3,"829":3,"861":3,"913":3,"2476":3,"778":2},"5":{"111":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":14,"max":1999}}}