Akční

Celkem nalezeno: 267
-23%
PS4
999 Kč
1299 Kč
-23%
PS4
999 Kč
1299 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46546,"imgurl":"covergame\/46546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46835,"imgurl":"covergame\/46835.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":899,"url":"final-vendetta-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45694,"imgurl":"covergame\/45694.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":1499,"url":"sniper-elite-5-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46080,"imgurl":"covergame\/46080.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sniper Elite 5 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4402,"cena":2049,"url":"sniper-elite-5-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45676,"imgurl":"covergame\/45676.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Evil Dead: The Game","product_partner_id":4400,"cena":899,"url":"evil-dead-the-game-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45679,"imgurl":"covergame\/45679.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":999,"url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim","product_partner_id":4398,"cena":1499,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30675,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3981.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1499,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130675,"imgurl":"covergame\/130675.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39183,"imgurl":"covergame\/39183.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands - Chaotic Great Edition","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1999,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-chaotic-great-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37833,"imgurl":"covergame\/37833.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tiny Tinas Wonderlands","product_partner_id":4003,"cena":1399,"url":"tiny-tinas-wonderlands-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39561,"imgurl":"covergame\/39561.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1199,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45725,"imgurl":"covergame\/45725.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tormented Souls","product_partner_id":4405,"cena":799,"url":"tormented-souls-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45745,"imgurl":"covergame\/45745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44982,"imgurl":"covergame\/44982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45031,"imgurl":"covergame\/45031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39022,"imgurl":"covergame\/39022.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1999,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-special-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39021,"imgurl":"covergame\/39021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":999,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139021,"imgurl":"covergame\/139021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West BAZAR","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":899,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45123,"imgurl":"covergame\/45123.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The King of Fighters XV - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4343,"cena":1349,"url":"the-king-of-fighters-xv-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37649,"imgurl":"covergame\/37649.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749,"url":"dying-light-2-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128396,"imgurl":"covergame\/128396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28396,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3589.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38056,"imgurl":"covergame\/38056.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":39718,"imgurl":"covergame\/39718.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":699,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39596,"imgurl":"covergame\/39596.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":2399,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39322,"imgurl":"covergame\/39322.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Far Cry 6","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":1799,"url":"far-cry-6-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38618,"imgurl":"covergame\/38618.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":1299,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-ps4"}],"total":267,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":264,"SWITCH":2,"PS5":1},"pegi":{"0":132,"18":70,"16":25,"12":22,"7":15,"3":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":267},"tags":{"2":{"35":72,"1":67,"30":58,"222":35,"365":33,"465":29,"231":26,"13":24,"310":24,"228":22},"3":{"241":209,"242":116,"243":82,"389":14,"244":8,"520":2},"1":{"4":267,"27":56,"29":42,"3":19,"11":11,"105":8,"34":6,"24":5,"31":3,"33":2},"4":{"247":251,"246":46,"311":11,"360":3,"282":1},"13":{"670":8,"236":6,"300":6,"651":6,"94":5,"671":5,"395":4,"660":4,"716":4,"820":4}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":3799}}}