RPG

Celkem nalezeno: 118
+ DLC
PS4
1 599 Kč
-22%
PS4
699 Kč
899 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199,"url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":28404,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3593.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Diablo 3: Eternal Collection","product_partner_id":1365,"cena":599,"url":"diablo-3-eternal-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39561,"imgurl":"covergame\/39561.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin","product_partner_id":4164,"cena":1799,"url":"stranger-of-paradise-final-fantasy-origin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition","product_partner_id":4347,"cena":1599,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44051,"imgurl":"covergame\/44051.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45031,"imgurl":"covergame\/45031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37900,"imgurl":"covergame\/37900.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elex II","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":1199,"url":"elex-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44348,"imgurl":"covergame\/44348.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30642,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3972.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1599,"url":"elden-ring-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45142,"imgurl":"covergame\/45142.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37649,"imgurl":"covergame\/37649.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1749,"url":"dying-light-2-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28396,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3589.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349,"url":"dying-light-2-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128396,"imgurl":"covergame\/128396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38855,"imgurl":"covergame\/38855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tails of Iron","product_partner_id":4110,"cena":899,"url":"tails-of-iron-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39966,"imgurl":"covergame\/39966.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Anniversary Edition","product_partner_id":1184,"cena":1399,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-anniversary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39858,"imgurl":"covergame\/39858.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Caligula Effect 2","product_partner_id":4204,"cena":1399,"url":"the-caligula-effect-2-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39325,"imgurl":"covergame\/39325.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mary Skelter Finale (Day One Edition)","product_partner_id":4143,"cena":1299,"url":"mary-skelter-finale-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31397,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4057.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tales of Arise","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799,"url":"tales-of-arise-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37875,"imgurl":"covergame\/37875.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hades","product_partner_id":3854,"cena":849,"url":"hades-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37070,"imgurl":"covergame\/37070.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NEO: The World Ends with You","product_partner_id":3929,"cena":1399,"url":"neo-the-world-ends-with-you-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36650,"imgurl":"covergame\/36650.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36841,"imgurl":"covergame\/36841.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance - Steelbook Edition","product_partner_id":3885,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-dragons-dark-alliance-steelbook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36660,"imgurl":"covergame\/36660.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Scarlet Nexus","product_partner_id":3887,"cena":1799,"url":"scarlet-nexus-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26974,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3251.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Biomutant","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":699,"url":"biomutant-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126974,"imgurl":"covergame\/126974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Biomutant BAZAR","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":799,"url":"biomutant-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135700,"imgurl":"covergame\/135700.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mass Effect: Legendary Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3813,"cena":849,"url":"mass-effect-legendary-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":35700,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mass Effect: Legendary Edition","product_partner_id":3813,"cena":769,"url":"mass-effect-legendary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135118,"imgurl":"covergame\/135118.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":899,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-bazar"}],"total":118,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":115,"PS5":1,"SWITCH":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":55,"12":21,"16":21,"18":18,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":117,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":56,"310":24,"222":22,"30":21,"231":21,"302":17,"1":14,"465":14,"309":13,"292":10},"1":{"29":118,"4":44,"27":19,"34":8,"3":6,"105":3,"11":1,"24":1},"4":{"247":115,"246":15,"311":11},"3":{"241":92,"242":22,"243":16,"245":3,"389":3,"244":1},"13":{"720":5,"1028":5,"325":4,"697":3,"718":3,"731":3,"751":3,"806":3,"236":2,"661":2}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":6299}}}