{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133759,"imgurl":"covergame\/133759.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":1999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133756,"imgurl":"covergame\/133756.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West BAZAR","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1199,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33756,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4314.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1999,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39863,"imgurl":"covergame\/39863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition + ovlada\u010d DualSense","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":3699,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-dualsense-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133757,"imgurl":"covergame\/133757.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart BAZAR","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":1199,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":1999,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136488,"imgurl":"covergame\/136488.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade BAZAR","product_partner_id":3253,"cena":1299,"url":"final-fantasy-vii-remake-intergrade-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33760,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4318.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Returnal","product_partner_id":3612,"cena":1999,"url":"returnal-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33764,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Destruction AllStars","product_partner_id":3614,"cena":499,"url":"destruction-allstars-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35693,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Nioh Collection","product_partner_id":3812,"cena":1999,"url":"nioh-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135693,"imgurl":"covergame\/135693.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Nioh Collection BAZAR","product_partner_id":3812,"cena":999,"url":"nioh-collection-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1799,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33758,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4316.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Demon's Souls","product_partner_id":3610,"cena":1999,"url":"demons-souls-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4313.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":1599,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34487,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4437.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":1999,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-ps5"}],"total":16,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":16},"pegi":{"0":15,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":16},"tags":{"2":{"35":7,"30":4,"6":3,"221":3,"222":3,"232":3,"233":3,"287":3,"310":3,"7":2},"1":{"4":11,"27":6,"29":4,"195":3,"11":2,"31":2,"3":1},"4":{"247":16,"246":10},"3":{"241":15,"242":3,"243":3,"244":2},"13":{"395":3,"704":3,"711":2,"799":2,"822":2,"993":2,"1327":2,"720":1,"762":1,"867":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":3699}}}