Závody

Celkem nalezeno: 35
+ DLC
XBOX
1 699 Kč
-17%
XBOX
999 Kč
1199 Kč
XBOX
1 299 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
XBOX
1 599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46504,"imgurl":"covergame\/46504.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 22","product_partner_id":4542,"cena":1699,"url":"f1-22-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137866,"imgurl":"covergame\/137866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1399,"url":"forza-horizon-5-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36419,"imgurl":"covergame\/36419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":36425,"imgurl":"covergame\/36425.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138050,"imgurl":"covergame\/138050.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"WRC 10 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":899,"url":"wrc-10-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37971,"imgurl":"covergame\/37971.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35680,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2999.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 4","product_partner_id":3811,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-4-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399,"url":"overpass-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29180,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2617.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28418,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2478.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 4","product_partner_id":2689,"cena":1499,"url":"forza-horizon-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28618,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2526.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"V-Rally 4","product_partner_id":2828,"cena":1799,"url":"vrally-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27375,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2322.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Onrush - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2475,"cena":1699,"url":"onrush-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27426,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2327.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Road Rage","product_partner_id":2480,"cena":699,"url":"road-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26604,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Motorsport 7","product_partner_id":2394,"cena":1099,"url":"forza-motorsport-7-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26480,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2193.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Redout","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999,"url":"redout-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24905,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1962.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 2","product_partner_id":2246,"cena":1599,"url":"ride-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":21271,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1696.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ScreamRide","product_partner_id":1927,"cena":1099,"url":"screamride-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":21241,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1666.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Crew (Limited edition)","product_partner_id":1700,"cena":699,"url":"the-crew-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":32516,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2831.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"MotoGP 19 PROMO BAZAR","product_partner_id":3063,"cena":1199,"url":"motogp-19-promo-bazar-xbox-one"}],"total":35,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":30,"XSX":5},"pegi":{"0":18,"3":11,"12":3,"7":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":35},"tags":{"1":{"31":31,"195":29,"33":14,"4":2,"34":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":30,"242":27,"243":18},"2":{"7":16,"100":9,"6":8,"234":6,"222":4,"74":3,"209":3,"210":2,"218":2,"410":2},"4":{"247":35,"246":4},"13":{"741":4,"750":3,"746":2,"876":2,"922":2,"663":1,"669":1,"694":1,"771":1,"1008":1}},"cena":{"min":549,"max":1899}}}