Závody

Celkem nalezeno: 34
-17%
XSX
999 Kč
1199 Kč
SWITCH
1 249 Kč
XBOX
1 299 Kč
+ DLC
XSX
1 449 Kč
XBOX
1 499 Kč
XBOX
1 399 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":44468,"imgurl":"covergame\/44468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"MX vs ATV Legends","product_partner_id":4253,"cena":949,"url":"mx-vs-atv-legends-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45623,"imgurl":"covergame\/45623.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"SnowRunner","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099,"url":"snowrunner-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45866,"imgurl":"covergame\/45866.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 22","product_partner_id":4436,"cena":1349,"url":"motogp-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45124,"imgurl":"covergame\/45124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross 5","product_partner_id":4344,"cena":1349,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-5-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37866,"imgurl":"covergame\/37866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1699,"url":"forza-horizon-5-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137866,"imgurl":"covergame\/137866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1399,"url":"forza-horizon-5-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36421,"imgurl":"covergame\/36421.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":999,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36426,"imgurl":"covergame\/36426.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Hot Wheels Unleashed - Challenge Accepted Edition","product_partner_id":3866,"cena":1299,"url":"hot-wheels-unleashed-challenge-accepted-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37973,"imgurl":"covergame\/37973.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37972,"imgurl":"covergame\/37972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36988,"imgurl":"covergame\/36988.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"F1 2021","product_partner_id":3922,"cena":1299,"url":"f1-2021-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36361,"imgurl":"covergame\/36361.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"MotoGP 21","product_partner_id":3860,"cena":1449,"url":"motogp-21-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33595,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2897.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ride 4","product_partner_id":3563,"cena":1499,"url":"ride-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999,"url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32744,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2839.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SnowRunner: A MudRunner Game","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":899,"url":"snowrunner-a-mudrunner-game-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31945,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2812.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overpass","product_partner_id":3345,"cena":1399,"url":"overpass-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29180,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2617.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame 2","product_partner_id":2891,"cena":1399,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28418,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2478.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 4","product_partner_id":2689,"cena":1499,"url":"forza-horizon-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27375,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2322.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Onrush - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2475,"cena":1699,"url":"onrush-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27426,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2327.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Road Rage","product_partner_id":2480,"cena":699,"url":"road-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26604,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Motorsport 7","product_partner_id":2394,"cena":1099,"url":"forza-motorsport-7-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30489,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2712.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1299,"url":"grid-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2713.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1799,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38202,"imgurl":"covergame\/38202.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35929,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3008.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Monster Jam Steel Titans 2","product_partner_id":3822,"cena":999,"url":"monster-jam-steel-titans-2-xbox"}],"total":34,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":22,"XSX":11,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":21,"3":10,"7":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":34},"tags":{"1":{"195":34,"31":31,"33":13,"4":1},"3":{"241":32,"242":28,"243":19},"2":{"7":17,"100":11,"6":9,"234":7,"222":6,"74":2,"210":2,"410":2,"209":1,"406":1},"4":{"247":34,"246":5},"13":{"741":5,"746":3,"750":2,"876":2,"1008":2,"663":1,"669":1,"694":1,"771":1,"894":1}},"cena":{"min":549,"max":1949}}}