Real-time strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 185
-50%
PC
799 Kč
1599 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43044,"imgurl":"covergame\/43044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36073,"imgurl":"covergame\/36073.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: WARHAMMER III - Limitovan\u00e1 Edice","product_partner_id":3836,"cena":999,"url":"total-war-warhammer-iii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36151,"imgurl":"covergame\/36151.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":36149,"imgurl":"covergame\/36149.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36148,"imgurl":"covergame\/36148.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37867,"imgurl":"covergame\/37867.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Age of Empires IV","product_partner_id":4008,"cena":799,"url":"age-of-empires-iv-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39224,"imgurl":"covergame\/39224.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Iron Harvest - Complete Edition","product_partner_id":3528,"cena":1199,"url":"iron-harvest-complete-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33850,"imgurl":"covergame\/25240.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Stronghold: Warlords Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3629,"cena":249,"url":"stronghold-warlords-limited-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35344,"imgurl":"covergame\/26871.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: Three Kingdoms - Royal Edition","product_partner_id":3142,"cena":849,"url":"total-war-three-kingdoms-royal-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33750,"imgurl":"covergame\/25143.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":799,"url":"port-royale-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33524,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4288.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33525,"imgurl":"covergame\/24841.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33523,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2889.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899,"url":"desperados-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299,"url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":26932,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3231.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 Extremely Evil Edition","product_partner_id":2424,"cena":1299,"url":"dungeons-3-extremely-evil-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":25339,"imgurl":"covergame\/10374.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Limited Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":999,"url":"sudden-strike-4-limited-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":24621,"imgurl":"covergame\/8509.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warhammer 40.000: Dawn of War 3 - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":2331,"cena":199,"url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-3-limited-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":19815,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1324.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Wars 2","product_partner_id":2299,"cena":899,"url":"halo-wars-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25277,"imgurl":"covergame\/10247.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14843,"imgurl":"covergame\/2684.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"StarCraft II - Heart of the Swarm","product_partner_id":1559,"cena":599,"url":"starcraft-ii-heart-of-the-swarm-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7094853,"imgurl":"covergame\/4833.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grey Goo: Emergence (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"grey-goo-emergence-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7095581,"imgurl":"covergame\/4862.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Stronghold 3 GOLD (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"stronghold-3-gold-pc-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087749,"imgurl":"covergame\/4168.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Iron Fist DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":249,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-iron-fist-dlc-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065970,"imgurl":"covergame\/3842.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War: ROME II \u2013 Blood & Gore (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":76,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-blood-gore-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065969,"imgurl":"covergame\/3844.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War: ROME II \u2013 Beasts of War (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":76,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-beasts-of-war-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065958,"imgurl":"covergame\/3849.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2 - Case Blue DLC Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":204,"url":"company-of-heroes-2-case-blue-dlc-pack-pc-digital-21"}],"total":185,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":155,"PC":16,"PS4":7,"XBOX":5,"SWITCH":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":169,"16":7,"12":6,"18":1,"3":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":162,"Neuvedeno":18,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Battle.Net":1,"GOG.com":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"2":{"112":185,"30":51,"119":28,"121":27,"118":24,"13":22,"80":19,"238":11,"126":10,"321":10},"1":{"34":183,"31":36,"4":34,"24":20,"29":15,"3":1,"27":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":121,"242":58,"520":54,"243":52,"244":1,"386":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":164,"246":40,"248":1},"13":{"236":20,"674":11,"683":7,"856":5,"687":4,"782":4,"889":3,"926":3,"933":3,"664":2},"5":{"235":2}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":3493}}}