Výsledky vyhledávání pro A Bastard\'s Tale

Celkem nalezeno: 630
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7086433,"imgurl":"covergame\/4100.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bastion (PC) DIGITAL","url":"bastion-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":287},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7290844,"imgurl":"covergame\/21285.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bombing Bastards","url":"bombing-bastards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209},{"trida":"D","kod":39786,"imgurl":"covergame\/39786.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Stormcast Eternals - Lord-Commander Bastian Carthalos","url":"waos-stormcast-eternals-lordcommander-bastian-carthalos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7698032,"imgurl":"covergame\/21256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance \u2013 Band of Bastards (PC) DIGITAL","url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-band-of-bastards-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":0,"cena":38},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8811608,"imgurl":"covergame\/8811608.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cris Tales","url":"cris-tales","product_partner_id":0,"cena":819},{"trida":"A","kod":31397,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4057.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tales of Arise","url":"tales-of-arise-ps4","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":31398,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2777.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tales of Arise","url":"tales-of-arise-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":37064,"imgurl":"covergame\/37064.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tales of Arise","url":"tales-of-arise-ps5","product_partner_id":3188,"cena":1799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7204496,"imgurl":"covergame\/7544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales of Symphonia","url":"tales-of-symphonia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":29827,"imgurl":"covergame\/18628.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Overwatch - Ultimate Bastion (americk\u00e1 vel. M \/ evropsk\u00e1 L)","url":"mikina-overwatch-ultimate-bastion-l","product_partner_id":2998,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":29828,"imgurl":"covergame\/18629.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Overwatch - Ultimate Bastion (americk\u00e1 vel. L \/ evropsk\u00e1 XL)","url":"mikina-overwatch-ultimate-bastion-xl","product_partner_id":2998,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":29829,"imgurl":"covergame\/18630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Overwatch - Ultimate Bastion (americk\u00e1 vel. XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXL)","url":"mikina-overwatch-ultimate-bastion-xxl","product_partner_id":2998,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7408327,"imgurl":"covergame\/13262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Forged Battalion","url":"forged-battalion","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389},{"trida":"C","kod":21699,"imgurl":"covergame\/5571.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Book of Unwritten Tales 2","url":"the-book-of-unwritten-tales-2-pc","product_partner_id":2083,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7347340,"imgurl":"covergame\/23979.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Book of Unwritten Tales 2","url":"the-book-of-unwritten-tales-2-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7284280,"imgurl":"covergame\/10947.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales of Berseria (PC) DIGITAL","url":"tales-of-berseria-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7160916,"imgurl":"covergame\/7119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales of Zestiria (PC) DIGITAL","url":"tales-of-zestiria-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":39394,"imgurl":"covergame\/39394.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Tales of Arise - Group","url":"hrnek-tales-of-arise-group","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":39395,"imgurl":"covergame\/39395.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Tales of Arise - Artwork","url":"hrnek-tales-of-arise-artwork","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8464169,"imgurl":"covergame\/8464169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales from the Borderlands (PC) Steam","url":"tales-from-the-borderlands-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":529},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":9061553,"imgurl":"covergame\/9061553.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Inked: A Tale of Love","url":"inked-a-tale-of-love","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":30460,"imgurl":"covergame\/19318.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tal\u00ed\u0159e Deadpool - BANG! (sada 4 kus\u016f)","url":"talire-deadpool-bang-sada-4-kusu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":48233,"imgurl":"covergame\/48233.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Horus Heresy - Legiones Astartes Sicaran Battle Tank (1 figurka)","url":"w40k-horus-heresy-legiones-astartes-sicaran-battle-tank-1-figurka","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":28792,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3683.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2853,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28793,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2547.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2853,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":46923,"imgurl":"covergame\/46923.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Cris Tales na 2x LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-cris-tales-na-2x-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7088204,"imgurl":"covergame\/4196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms Revolution - Medieval Tales DLC","url":"worms-revolution-medieval-tales-dlc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"A","kod":26614,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2215.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Luckys Tale","url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2972,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":29916,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2689.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":849},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749}],"total":630,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":360,"DIGITAL":86,"PS4":79,"XBOX":38,"PS5":28,"SWITCH":16,"PC":10,"XSX":8,"X360":4,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":539,"18":36,"16":25,"12":11,"7":10,"3":9},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":537,"Steam":75,"Origin":17,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":360,"4":156,"29":58,"27":49,"31":39,"34":35,"3":28,"11":19,"24":17,"33":16},"2":{"1":52,"30":43,"310":30,"13":24,"292":23,"35":21,"231":21,"80":18,"222":18,"120":16},"13":{"650":62,"963":57,"236":38,"300":25,"651":25,"275":23,"395":16,"1255":15,"744":13,"789":11},"5":{"73":85,"207":63,"70":57,"444":37,"554":30,"267":29,"124":26,"83":19,"235":17,"372":13},"4":{"247":367,"246":36,"311":14,"484":11,"360":3,"248":2,"251":2,"282":1},"3":{"241":191,"242":97,"243":89,"520":15,"244":12,"389":11,"386":1,"470":1},"20":{"2268":31,"2287":15,"2362":14,"2274":6,"2284":4,"2307":4,"2290":3,"2294":3,"2275":2,"2283":2},"8":{"1085":23,"1089":7,"1092":5,"1100":5,"1088":4,"1093":4,"1101":4,"1090":3,"1086":2,"1087":2},"10":{"1079":29,"1081":18,"547":2},"11":{"1083":38,"1082":7}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":11999}}}