Strategie

Celkem nalezeno: 33
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":43043,"imgurl":"covergame\/43043.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpellForce 3 - Reforced","product_partner_id":4120,"cena":899,"url":"spellforce-3-reforced-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199,"url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39224,"imgurl":"covergame\/39224.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Iron Harvest - Complete Edition","product_partner_id":3528,"cena":1199,"url":"iron-harvest-complete-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37860,"imgurl":"covergame\/37860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - King Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":2299,"url":"kings-bounty-2-king-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31248,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2763.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":599,"url":"kings-bounty-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":33370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699,"url":"gears-tactics-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":34356,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2942.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4 + Star Wars: V\u00fdprava na Batuu","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":1199,"url":"the-sims-4-star-wars-vyprava-na-batuu-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33380,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2872.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Wasteland 3 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3521,"cena":1599,"url":"wasteland-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33523,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2889.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999,"url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2746.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Age of Wonders: Planetfall - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2983,"cena":1199,"url":"age-of-wonders-planetfall-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28932,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2572.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Jagged Alliance: Rage!","product_partner_id":2871,"cena":559,"url":"jagged-alliance-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28952,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2575.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099,"url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28299,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2449.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Banner Saga Trilogy - Bonus Edition","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":1099,"url":"the-banner-saga-trilogy-bonus-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28488,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2497.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Armello - Special Edition","product_partner_id":2708,"cena":699,"url":"armello-special-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":27479,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2337.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zoo Tycoon - Ultimate Animal Collection","product_partner_id":2973,"cena":499,"url":"zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27478,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2336.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ReCore - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2238,"cena":399,"url":"recore-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":26852,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2250.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Sims 4","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":249,"url":"the-sims-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26163,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2143.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Locks Quest","product_partner_id":2334,"cena":549,"url":"locks-quest-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2041.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Valhalla Hills - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2355,"cena":999,"url":"valhalla-hills-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"This is the Police","product_partner_id":2319,"cena":549,"url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19815,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1324.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Wars 2","product_partner_id":2299,"cena":899,"url":"halo-wars-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":24562,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1900.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battle Worlds: Kronos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"battle-worlds-kronos-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34039,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2918.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2938,"cena":799,"url":"pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47535,"imgurl":"covergame\/47535.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199,"url":"f1-manager-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45503,"imgurl":"covergame\/45503.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Park Beyond","product_partner_id":4380,"cena":1699,"url":"park-beyond-xsx"}],"total":33,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":24,"XSX":9},"pegi":{"0":19,"12":4,"16":4,"7":3,"3":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":30,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"13":9,"30":8,"120":8,"121":7,"68":6,"98":6,"112":5,"365":4,"125":2,"1":1},"1":{"34":31,"29":9,"31":6,"4":3,"27":2,"3":1,"24":1,"33":1},"3":{"241":27,"242":12,"243":5,"520":1},"4":{"247":32,"246":3},"13":{"856":3,"115":2,"986":2,"278":1,"300":1,"582":1,"675":1,"687":1,"691":1,"698":1}},"cena":{"min":199,"max":2299}}}