3D plošinovka

Celkem nalezeno: 91
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46131,"imgurl":"covergame\/46131.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46132,"imgurl":"covergame\/46132.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":1199,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46129,"imgurl":"covergame\/46129.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46128,"imgurl":"covergame\/46128.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999,"url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39293,"imgurl":"covergame\/39293.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Kirby and the Forgotten Land","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"kirby-and-the-forgotten-land-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44909,"imgurl":"covergame\/44909.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44908,"imgurl":"covergame\/44908.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44907,"imgurl":"covergame\/44907.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Hotel Transylvania: Scary-Tale Adventures","product_partner_id":4312,"cena":999,"url":"hotel-transylvania-scarytale-adventures-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37925,"imgurl":"covergame\/37925.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":4022,"cena":1099,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-mania-launch-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37695,"imgurl":"covergame\/37695.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-limited-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37895,"imgurl":"covergame\/37895.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37896,"imgurl":"covergame\/37896.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Adventure City Calls","product_partner_id":4014,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-adventure-city-calls-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133757,"imgurl":"covergame\/133757.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart BAZAR","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":1199,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":1999,"url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34385,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1869.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":699,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1799,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34532,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4448.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1399,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34815,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4475.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":1899,"url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-special-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4406.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PAW Patrol: Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay","product_partner_id":3678,"cena":599,"url":"paw-patrol-mighty-pups-save-adventure-bay-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134687,"imgurl":"covergame\/134687.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix XXL: Romastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3710,"cena":799,"url":"asterix-obelix-xxl-romastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33527,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4289.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33528,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2890.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33529,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1832.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia","product_partner_id":3548,"cena":1099,"url":"trollhunters-defenders-of-arcadia-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34306,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1859.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Oddworld: Munchs Oddysee - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oddworld-munchs-oddysee-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":132392,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4308.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dreams BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"dreams-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2769.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31322,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4043.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999,"url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-ps4"}],"total":91,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":34,"PS4":19,"XBOX":14,"SWITCH":11,"PS5":7,"PC":3,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":69,"7":17,"3":2,"12":1,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":55,"Steam":35,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"27":77,"4":50,"11":26,"3":24,"24":18,"103":8,"195":2,"29":1,"31":1},"2":{"232":91,"6":29,"233":15,"87":13,"299":7,"293":6,"30":5,"230":4,"365":4,"433":4},"3":{"241":88,"242":30,"389":17,"243":7,"470":4,"520":4,"244":2},"4":{"247":87,"246":14},"13":{"771":8,"772":4,"1054":4,"2427":4,"712":3,"867":3,"940":3,"1065":3,"711":2,"94":1},"11":{"1082":7}},"cena":{"min":48,"max":2149}}}