PS5 hry

Celkem nalezeno: 38
-50%
PS5
999 Kč
1999 Kč
-50%
PS5
999 Kč
1999 Kč
-25%
PS5
899 Kč
1199 Kč
PS5
1 299 Kč
-41%
PS5
769 Kč
1299 Kč
-44%
PS5
999 Kč
1799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46566,"imgurl":"covergame\/46566.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","url":"way-of-the-hunter-ps5","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":45622,"imgurl":"covergame\/45622.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"SnowRunner","url":"snowrunner-ps5","product_partner_id":3441,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":46130,"imgurl":"covergame\/46130.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kao the Kangaroo - Super Jump Edition","url":"kao-the-kangaroo-super-jump-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4481,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45680,"imgurl":"covergame\/45680.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sifu - Vengeance Edition","url":"sifu-vengeance-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4401,"cena":1299},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133759,"imgurl":"covergame\/133759.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7 BAZAR","url":"gran-turismo-7-bazar","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33759,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4317.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7","url":"gran-turismo-7-ps5","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33756,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4314.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West","url":"horizon-forbidden-west-ps5","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":37643,"imgurl":"covergame\/37643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human","url":"dying-light-2-ps5","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1349},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137643,"imgurl":"covergame\/137643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-21","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":44795,"imgurl":"covergame\/44795.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection","url":"uncharted-legacy-of-thieves-collection-ps5","product_partner_id":4295,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":37074,"imgurl":"covergame\/37074.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22","url":"farming-simulator-22-ps5","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137074,"imgurl":"covergame\/137074.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 BAZAR","url":"farming-simulator-22-bazar-21","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":39863,"imgurl":"covergame\/39863.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition + ovlada\u010d DualSense","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-dualsense-ps5","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":2199},{"trida":"A","kod":38893,"imgurl":"covergame\/38893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22","url":"nhl-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":38272,"imgurl":"covergame\/38272.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 22","url":"fifa-22-ps5","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":769},{"trida":"A","kod":37836,"imgurl":"covergame\/37836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut","url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-ps5","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":899},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":499},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138183,"imgurl":"covergame\/138183.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghost of Tsushima - Director's Cut BAZAR","url":"ghost-of-tsushima-directors-cut-bazar","product_partner_id":3464,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":38183,"imgurl":"covergame\/38183.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghost of Tsushima - Director's Cut","url":"ghost-of-tsushima-directors-cut-ps5","product_partner_id":3464,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34470,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4432.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps5","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1799},{"trida":"C","kod":37479,"imgurl":"covergame\/37479.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Metro: Exodus - Complete Edition","url":"metro-exodus-complete-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":2387,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33757,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4315.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart","url":"ratchet-clank-rift-apart-ps5","product_partner_id":3609,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":35116,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4490.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld","url":"balan-wonderworld-ps5","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":1599},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135116,"imgurl":"covergame\/135116.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Balan Wonderworld BAZAR","url":"balan-wonderworld-bazar-21","product_partner_id":3763,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":35452,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4520.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 21 - NXT LVL Edition","url":"fifa-21-nxt-lvl-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33763,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4321.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Sackboy: A Big Adventure","url":"sackboy-a-big-adventure-ps5","product_partner_id":3613,"cena":999},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4526.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales BAZAR","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-bazar-21","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":33754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4313.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps5","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":34487,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4437.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales - Ultimate Edition","url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ultimate-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":36076,"imgurl":"covergame\/36076.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Subnautica: Below Zero","url":"subnautica-below-zero-ps5","product_partner_id":3837,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":45964,"imgurl":"covergame\/45964.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Evil West - Day One Edition","url":"evil-west-day-one-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4453,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":47123,"imgurl":"covergame\/47123.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Soulstice: Deluxe Edition","url":"soulstice-deluxe-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4606,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":37871,"imgurl":"covergame\/37871.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Requiem","url":"a-plague-tale-requiem-ps5","product_partner_id":4010,"cena":1349},{"trida":"A","kod":47806,"imgurl":"covergame\/47806.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 23","url":"fifa-23-ps5","product_partner_id":4674,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":39186,"imgurl":"covergame\/39186.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"God of War Ragnarok - Launch Edition","url":"god-of-war-ragnarok-ps5","product_partner_id":4132,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":47210,"imgurl":"covergame\/47210.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Last of Us Part I","url":"the-last-of-us-part-i-ps5","product_partner_id":4612,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":39279,"imgurl":"covergame\/39279.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Saints Row - Notorious Edition","url":"saints-row-notorious-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":2399},{"trida":"A","kod":39276,"imgurl":"covergame\/39276.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition","url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":1699}],"total":38,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS5":38},"pegi":{"0":29,"18":5,"16":2,"12":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":38},"tags":{"2":{"35":13,"222":11,"13":5,"30":5,"221":5,"365":5,"228":4,"231":4,"232":4,"287":4},"4":{"246":38,"247":34,"248":2,"251":2,"311":2,"2515":1},"3":{"241":38,"242":15,"243":12,"244":6},"1":{"4":25,"27":15,"31":10,"29":6,"3":5,"33":4,"195":3,"11":2},"13":{"395":4,"704":4,"314":3,"752":2,"799":2,"806":2,"841":2,"849":2,"582":1,"665":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":2399}}}