PC hry

Celkem nalezeno: 22
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45832,"imgurl":"covergame\/45832.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47127,"imgurl":"covergame\/47127.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47322,"imgurl":"covergame\/47322.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":799,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47566,"imgurl":"covergame\/47566.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: St\u0159edn\u00ed \u0161kola (roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed)","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":999,"url":"the-sims-4-stredni-skola-rozsireni-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46831,"imgurl":"covergame\/46831.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Happy Game","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":499,"url":"happy-game-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46565,"imgurl":"covergame\/46565.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39278,"imgurl":"covergame\/39278.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":1499,"url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33393,"imgurl":"covergame\/24544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":799,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47098,"imgurl":"covergame\/47098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1428: Shadows over Silesia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"1428-shadows-over-silesia-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1549,"url":"skull-bones-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39544,"imgurl":"covergame\/39544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","product_partner_id":4159,"cena":899,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39545,"imgurl":"covergame\/39545.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Jagged Alliance 3","product_partner_id":4160,"cena":899,"url":"jagged-alliance-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39566,"imgurl":"covergame\/39566.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Outcast 2: A New Beginning","product_partner_id":4165,"cena":1399,"url":"outcast-2-a-new-beginning-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37862,"imgurl":"covergame\/37862.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora","product_partner_id":4005,"cena":1799,"url":"avatar-frontiers-of-pandora-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":38390,"imgurl":"covergame\/38390.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Company of Heroes 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"company-of-heroes-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45314,"imgurl":"covergame\/45314.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Settlers","product_partner_id":4365,"cena":1399,"url":"the-settlers-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36466,"imgurl":"covergame\/36466.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Blood Bowl 3","product_partner_id":3868,"cena":1099,"url":"blood-bowl-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36670,"imgurl":"covergame\/36670.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"STALKER 2: Heart of Chornobyl","product_partner_id":3889,"cena":1499,"url":"stalker-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":47215,"imgurl":"covergame\/47215.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Layers of Fears","product_partner_id":4614,"cena":1899,"url":"layers-of-fears-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47454,"imgurl":"covergame\/47454.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dragon Age Dreadwolf","product_partner_id":4634,"cena":1599,"url":"dragon-age-dreadwolf-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31924,"imgurl":"covergame\/22370.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Diablo IV","product_partner_id":3342,"cena":1699,"url":"diablo-iv-pc"}],"total":22,"filter":{"platforma":{"PC":21,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":19,"12":1,"16":1,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":18,"Steam":2,"Origin":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"222":5,"30":4,"13":3,"17":2,"80":2,"112":2,"120":2,"299":2,"365":2,"434":2},"1":{"4":13,"27":9,"29":5,"34":5,"3":4,"24":3,"31":2,"11":1,"33":1,"105":1},"3":{"241":19,"242":10,"243":6,"244":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":21,"246":5,"484":2,"248":1},"13":{"913":2,"2476":2,"115":1,"236":1,"661":1,"675":1,"678":1,"703":1,"713":1,"714":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":1899}}}