Figurka

Celkem nalezeno: 1645
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47348,"imgurl":"covergame\/47348.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka One Piece - Sanji Wanokuni Vol.20 (Banpresto)","url":"figurka-one-piece-sanji-wanokuni-vol20-banpresto","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"B","kod":48120,"imgurl":"covergame\/48120.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-xl","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48117,"imgurl":"covergame\/48117.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost S)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-s","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48118,"imgurl":"covergame\/48118.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost M)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-m","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48119,"imgurl":"covergame\/48119.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost L)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-l","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46407,"imgurl":"covergame\/46407.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Lightyear - Izzy (Funko POP! Disney 1212)","url":"figurka-lightyear-izzy-funko-pop-disney-1212","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46404,"imgurl":"covergame\/46404.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Lightyear - Buzz Lightyear (XL-01) (Funko POP! Disney 1210)","url":"figurka-lightyear-buzz-lightyear-xl01-funko-pop-disney-1210","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":35645,"imgurl":"covergame\/27174.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Queen - Freddie Mercury King (Funko POP! Rocks 184)","url":"figurka-queen-freedie-mercury-king-funko-pop-rocks-184","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":38577,"imgurl":"covergame\/38577.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Back to the Future II - Doc Brown","url":"figurka-back-to-the-future-2-doc-brown","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":47133,"imgurl":"covergame\/47133.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka W40k: Chaos Space Marine (McFarlane)","url":"figurka-w40k-chaos-space-marine-mcfarlane","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"B","kod":43627,"imgurl":"covergame\/43627.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Money Heist - The Professor (Funko POP! Television 744)","url":"money-heist-funko-pop-figurka-el-professor-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48088,"imgurl":"covergame\/48088.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Guns N\u00b4 Roses - Slash (Funko POP! Rocks 51)","url":"figurka-guns-n-roses-slash-funko-pop-rocks-51","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48091,"imgurl":"covergame\/48091.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka IT 2 - Pennywise (Funko POP! Movies 777)","url":"figurka-it-2-pennywise-funko-pop-movies-777","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48090,"imgurl":"covergame\/48090.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Rocky- Rocky Balboa 45th Anniversary (Funko POP! Movies 1177)","url":"figurka-rocky-rocky-balboa-45th-anniversary-funko-pop-movies-1177","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48089,"imgurl":"covergame\/48089.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Eleven Hospital Gown (Funko POP! Television 511)","url":"figurka-stranger-things-eleven-hospital-gown-funko-pop-television-511","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46570,"imgurl":"covergame\/46570.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Star Wars: The Mandalorian - The Child Grogu (28 cm)","url":"plysak-star-wars-the-mandalorian-the-child-28-cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":48057,"imgurl":"covergame\/48057.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka WandaVision - Vision 50s Chase (Funko POP! Marvel 714) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","url":"figurka-wandavision-vision-50s-chase-funko-pop-marvel-714-poskozeny-obal","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":48052,"imgurl":"covergame\/48052.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Icons - Elvira 40th Anniversary Diamond Glitter (Funko POP! Icons 68)","url":"figurka-icons-elvira-40th-anniversary-diamond-glitter-funko-pop-icons-68","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46672,"imgurl":"covergame\/46672.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Venom 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-venom-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3499},{"trida":"A","kod":46671,"imgurl":"covergame\/46671.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Carnage 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-carnage-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3499},{"trida":"A","kod":47982,"imgurl":"covergame\/47982.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Toy Story 4 - Buzz Lightyear (Funko POP! Disney 523)","url":"figurka-toy-story-4-buzz-lightyear-funko-pop-disney-523","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47980,"imgurl":"covergame\/47980.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor Chase (Funko POP! Disney 807)","url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-chase-funko-pop-disney-807","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47979,"imgurl":"covergame\/47979.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor (Funko POP! Disney 807)","url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-funko-pop-disney-807","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"B","kod":47977,"imgurl":"covergame\/47977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost L)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-l","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47976,"imgurl":"covergame\/47976.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost M)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-m","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47975,"imgurl":"covergame\/47975.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost S)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-s","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":43121,"imgurl":"covergame\/43121.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Money Heist - Moscow (Funko POP! Television 918)","url":"money-heist-funko-pop-figurka-moscow-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47994,"imgurl":"covergame\/47994.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka My Hero Academia - Katsuki Bakugo AP Shot (Super Figure Collection)","url":"figurka-my-hero-academia-katsuki-bakugo-ap-shot-super-figure-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47903,"imgurl":"covergame\/47903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka NBA - Michael Jordan (Funko POP! Basketball 54)","url":"figurka-nba-michael-jordan-funko-pop-basketball-54","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47904,"imgurl":"covergame\/47904.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Xena: Warrior Princess - Xena (Funko POP! Television 895)","url":"figurka-xena-warrior-princess-xena-funko-pop-television-895","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399}],"total":1645,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1645},"pegi":[1645],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1645},"tags":{"5":{"73":1645,"444":813,"70":175,"559":116,"372":90,"296":53,"235":47,"91":44,"348":42,"393":41},"13":{"395":247,"236":186,"300":115,"963":103,"12":90,"801":51,"78":49,"1280":43,"650":41,"1179":37},"1":{"28":1645},"2":{"605":135,"612":99,"613":99,"614":92,"601":79,"602":79,"378":61,"323":59,"303":49,"634":48},"20":{"2268":697,"2283":66,"2275":36,"2279":36,"2276":24,"2340":24,"2290":21,"2293":14,"2321":14,"2362":13},"4":{"247":229},"12":{"1146":10,"2503":1},"8":{"1085":10},"9":{"1112":3,"1113":3,"1111":2,"1114":2},"10":{"1079":10}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":42999}}}