Výsledky vyhledávání pro ESPN X Games Skateboarding

Celkem nalezeno: 426
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36322,"imgurl":"covergame\/36322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1399,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36323,"imgurl":"covergame\/36323.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1399,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33517,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2888.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005383,"imgurl":"covergame\/18040.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shaun White Skateboarding (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1038,"cena":329,"url":"shaun-white-skateboarding-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7409203,"imgurl":"covergame\/21269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Angelo Skate Away","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"angelo-skate-away"},{"trida":"A","kod":33177,"imgurl":"covergame\/24142.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Minions 2 - Skater Stuart (Funko POP! Movies 902)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-minions-2-skater-stuart-funko-pop-movies"},{"trida":"D","kod":32832,"imgurl":"covergame\/23521.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Skaven - Warlock Bombardier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"waos-skaven-warlock-bombardier"},{"trida":"D","kod":38567,"imgurl":"covergame\/38567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Start Collecting Skaven Pestilens (22 figurek)","product_partner_id":3243,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-start-collecting-skaven-pestilens-22-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":39040,"imgurl":"covergame\/39040.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepky Gamer Pie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"samolepky-gamer-pie"},{"trida":"A","kod":46435,"imgurl":"covergame\/46435.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepky Gamer Set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"samolepky-gamer-set"},{"trida":"A","kod":45949,"imgurl":"covergame\/45949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Red","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-red"},{"trida":"A","kod":45948,"imgurl":"covergame\/45948.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Blue","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-blue"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8248823,"imgurl":"covergame\/27081.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carnival Games Epic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"carnival-games-epic"},{"trida":"A","kod":30164,"imgurl":"covergame\/18875.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Gamer Pie - I Love Gamer Pie (56mm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":15,"url":"odznak-gamer-pie-i-love-gamer-pie-56mm"},{"trida":"A","kod":44814,"imgurl":"covergame\/44814.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Gamegenic - Games Lair 600+ Convertible Black Orange","product_partner_id":4299,"cena":1899,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-gamegenic-games-lair-600-convertible-black-orange"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7280134,"imgurl":"covergame\/12806.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carnival Games VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"carnival-games-vr"},{"trida":"A","kod":44498,"imgurl":"covergame\/44498.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-squid-game-games-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":44496,"imgurl":"covergame\/44496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-squid-game-games-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":44497,"imgurl":"covergame\/44497.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-squid-game-games-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46292,"imgurl":"covergame\/46292.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Space Invaders - Gamer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-space-invaders-gamer"},{"trida":"A","kod":44499,"imgurl":"covergame\/44499.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-squid-game-games-xl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8176442,"imgurl":"covergame\/25822.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Esports Life Tycoon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"esports-life-tycoon"},{"trida":"A","kod":44500,"imgurl":"covergame\/44500.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Squid Game - Games (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4256,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-squid-game-games-xxl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008114,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008114.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gamedec (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"gamedec-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34082,"imgurl":"covergame\/25501.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek PlayStation - Espresso Sada - 4 ks","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"hrnek-playstation-espresso-sada-4-ks"},{"trida":"A","kod":32933,"imgurl":"covergame\/23653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Gamer Pie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"vak-na-zada-gamer-pie"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214579,"imgurl":"covergame\/21192.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"ABRACA - Imagic Games","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"abraca-imagic-games"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7827158,"imgurl":"covergame\/21087.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Espire 1: VR Operative (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"espire-1-vr-operative-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7452134,"imgurl":"covergame\/24197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"State of Mind","product_partner_id":0,"cena":51,"url":"state-of-mind"}],"total":426,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":255,"DIGITAL":129,"PS4":9,"XBOX":8,"PC":7,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":4,"XSX":4,"XONE":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":360,"3":43,"12":15,"7":5,"16":2,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":292,"Steam":118,"Ubisoft Connect":5,"Xbox Live":5,"GOG.com":3,"Epic Games Store":2,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":255,"4":83,"31":42,"27":38,"34":36,"24":32,"29":26,"3":15,"33":13,"195":13},"2":{"602":57,"87":18,"1":17,"30":17,"13":11,"365":11,"21":9,"613":9,"86":8,"222":8},"5":{"73":96,"444":82,"124":69,"70":16,"267":15,"554":15,"83":11,"19":9,"99":8,"92":5},"13":{"773":37,"1333":29,"395":21,"840":16,"300":15,"854":13,"1272":13,"275":12,"236":11,"913":8},"4":{"247":195,"246":10,"484":7,"311":3,"360":2},"3":{"241":98,"242":54,"243":33,"520":12,"244":7,"389":4,"464":4,"386":1},"20":{"2268":75,"2287":25,"2405":6,"2274":5,"2308":5,"2348":4,"2358":4,"2280":3,"2294":2,"2320":2},"10":{"1079":62,"547":10,"1081":7},"8":{"1085":57,"1088":11,"1086":4,"1092":2,"1087":1},"9":{"1111":16,"1112":16,"1113":14,"1114":14,"1115":12}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":15499}}}