Výsledky vyhledávání pro Killer Is Dead: Nightmare Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1889
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":18226,"imgurl":"covergame\/3533.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition","product_partner_id":1592,"cena":199,"url":"killer-is-dead-nightmare-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004204,"imgurl":"covergame\/14267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Killer is Dead Nightmare Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"killer-is-dead-nightmare-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7742729,"imgurl":"covergame\/24180.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Onikira - Demon Killer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":52,"url":"onikira-demon-killer"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004815,"imgurl":"covergame\/17842.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Killing Floor 2 Digital Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"killing-floor-2-digital-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45349,"imgurl":"covergame\/45349.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Killzone Octarius","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-kill-team-killzone-octarius"},{"trida":"A","kod":46076,"imgurl":"covergame\/46076.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Killzone Chalnath","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2099,"url":"w40k-kill-team-killzone-chalnath"},{"trida":"A","kod":38912,"imgurl":"covergame\/38912.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Kill Team - Killzone Essentials","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"w40k-kill-team-killzone-essentials"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077520,"imgurl":"covergame\/4583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Killer Hornet: Resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"super-killer-hornet-resurrection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077175,"imgurl":"covergame\/4656.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Speed Kills","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"speed-kills"},{"trida":"A","kod":36337,"imgurl":"covergame\/36337.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team - Killzones","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-kill-team-killzones"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003472,"imgurl":"covergame\/15347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Watch Dogs 2 Zodiac Killer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2236,"cena":109,"url":"watch-dogs-2-zodiac-killer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000382,"imgurl":"covergame\/8967.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Killing Floor (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"killing-floor-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378855,"imgurl":"covergame\/12538.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Killing Floor 2 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":529,"url":"killing-floor-2-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":33390,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4267.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares II - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3525,"cena":999,"url":"little-nightmares-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004966,"imgurl":"covergame\/17531.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bohemian Killing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"bohemian-killing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31436,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4064.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":3195,"cena":1199,"url":"neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31435,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2782.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":3195,"cena":1199,"url":"neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004421,"imgurl":"covergame\/19046.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Killer Hornet Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"super-killer-hornet-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36341,"imgurl":"covergame\/36341.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Munitorum Hub","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-munitorum-hub"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004741,"imgurl":"covergame\/18091.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Little Nightmares Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"little-nightmares-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36339,"imgurl":"covergame\/36339.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Fronteris","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-sector-fronteris"},{"trida":"A","kod":36340,"imgurl":"covergame\/36340.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Mechanicus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-killzone-sector-mechanicus"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005121,"imgurl":"covergame\/17161.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Killing Floor Incursion (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"killing-floor-incursion-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004825,"imgurl":"covergame\/17839.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dreamscapes Nightmares Heir Premium Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"dreamscapes-nightmares-heir-premium-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7793252,"imgurl":"covergame\/19946.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Night Call Deluxe Edition (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"night-call-deluxe-edition-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":44824,"imgurl":"covergame\/44824.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Orks - Killdakka Warband (40 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3749,"url":"w40k-orks-killdakka-warband-40-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":36627,"imgurl":"covergame\/36627.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition - Collectors Pack","product_partner_id":3195,"cena":1399,"url":"neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition-collectors-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36628,"imgurl":"covergame\/36628.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Neverwinter Nights: Enhanced Edition - Collectors Pack","product_partner_id":3195,"cena":1399,"url":"neverwinter-nights-enhanced-edition-collectors-pack-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35398,"imgurl":"covergame\/26938.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deathloop - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":1799,"url":"deathloop-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38527,"imgurl":"covergame\/38527.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Flash - Killer Frost (Funko POP! Television 1098)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-flash-killer-frost-funko-pop-television-1098"}],"total":1889,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":840,"MERCH":565,"PS4":145,"XBOX":122,"PS5":76,"PC":64,"SWITCH":42,"XSX":31,"3DS":2,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":1558,"18":80,"12":78,"3":77,"16":60,"7":36},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1025,"Steam":781,"Ubisoft Connect":37,"Origin":18,"GOG.com":11,"Battle.Net":6,"Epic Games Store":6,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":2},"tags":{"1":{"4":699,"28":565,"27":355,"29":346,"34":264,"24":191,"3":188,"31":180,"33":71,"103":56},"2":{"1":165,"87":163,"13":143,"30":131,"222":96,"35":93,"17":86,"120":75,"21":67,"365":66},"3":{"241":837,"242":333,"243":257,"520":82,"389":31,"244":29,"245":10,"386":5,"346":2,"470":2},"4":{"247":1233,"246":153,"311":27,"360":6,"484":5,"248":4,"251":4,"249":3},"13":{"236":73,"395":64,"842":49,"12":48,"812":43,"300":35,"806":30,"856":28,"963":19,"325":18},"5":{"73":193,"124":106,"444":104,"70":103,"19":29,"235":27,"83":22,"99":18,"373":17,"274":15},"20":{"2268":84,"2307":24,"2274":11,"2287":11,"2294":10,"2350":10,"2371":7,"2361":6,"2290":5,"2302":4},"11":{"1083":124,"1082":3},"10":{"1079":108,"1081":15,"547":3},"9":{"1112":31,"1113":26,"1111":25,"1114":25,"1115":16,"1116":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":15499}}}