Výsledky vyhledávání pro Micro Machines World Series

Celkem nalezeno: 1317
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":26300,"imgurl":"covergame\/11600.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Micro Machines: World Series","product_partner_id":2353,"cena":799,"url":"micro-machines-world-series-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003643,"imgurl":"covergame\/12571.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Micro Machines World Series (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2353,"cena":109,"url":"micro-machines-world-series-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004217,"imgurl":"covergame\/14245.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Machinarium (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2817,"cena":159,"url":"machinarium-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004247,"imgurl":"covergame\/14544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Nex Machina (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"nex-machina-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130719,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1858.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DAEMON X MACHINA BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"daemon-x-machina-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31875,"imgurl":"covergame\/22311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepka Fortnite - Series 1","product_partner_id":3332,"cena":25,"url":"samolepka-fortnite-series-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":44129,"imgurl":"covergame\/44129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Magnet Hearthstone - Series 1 (sada)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"magnet-hearthstone-series-1-sada"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2955.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series X 1TB","product_partner_id":0,"cena":13490,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-x-1tb"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7387675,"imgurl":"covergame\/12930.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorsport Manager - Endurance Series (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":204,"url":"motorsport-manager-endurance-series-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34493,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2956.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series S 512GB","product_partner_id":4307,"cena":7590,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-s-512gb"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7265281,"imgurl":"covergame\/10326.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Giant Machines 2017 (PC) CZ DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"giant-machines-2017-pc-cz-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063311,"imgurl":"covergame\/21796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Construction Machines 2014 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"construction-machines-2014-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001271,"imgurl":"covergame\/8206.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Amnesia A Machine for Pigs (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"amnesia-a-machine-for-pigs-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38373,"imgurl":"covergame\/38373.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Horizon Forbidden West - Machines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"ksiltovka-horizon-forbidden-west-machines"},{"trida":"A","kod":38375,"imgurl":"covergame\/38375.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka Horizon Forbidden West - Machines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"penezenka-horizon-forbidden-west-machines"},{"trida":"A","kod":45079,"imgurl":"covergame\/45079.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Horizon Forbidden West - Machines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"ponozky-horizon-forbidden-west-machines"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7435198,"imgurl":"covergame\/21200.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Airport Madness: Time Machine (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"airport-madness-time-machine-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004328,"imgurl":"covergame\/14480.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Machinarium Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2817,"cena":219,"url":"machinarium-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45670,"imgurl":"covergame\/45670.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1299,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45671,"imgurl":"covergame\/45671.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45672,"imgurl":"covergame\/45672.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002131,"imgurl":"covergame\/7983.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Farm Machines Championships 2014 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"farm-machines-championships-2014-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34824,"imgurl":"covergame\/26300.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Zar\u00e1movan\u00fd plak\u00e1t Xzone Originals - Machinarium","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"zaramovany-plakat-xzone-originals-machinarium"},{"trida":"A","kod":38541,"imgurl":"covergame\/38541.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pokladni\u010dka NieR Automata - Machine Lifeform","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"pokladnicka-nier-automata-machine-lifeform"},{"trida":"A","kod":30828,"imgurl":"covergame\/19721.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko d\u00e1msk\u00e9 World of Warcraft - Expansion Series Classic (americk\u00e1 vel. L \/ evropsk\u00e1 XL)","product_partner_id":3106,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-damske-world-of-warcraft-expansion-series-classic-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":39669,"imgurl":"covergame\/39669.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally Artist Series (Funko POP! Art Series 08)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-artist-series-funko-pop-disney-08"},{"trida":"A","kod":36702,"imgurl":"covergame\/36702.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Minecraft - Squisme Series 1 (n\u00e1hodn\u00fd v\u00fdb\u011br)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"figurka-minecraft-squisme-series-1-nahodny-vyber"},{"trida":"A","kod":45942,"imgurl":"covergame\/45942.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series S 512GB (rozbaleno)","product_partner_id":4307,"cena":7499,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-s-512gb-rozbaleno"}],"total":1317,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":703,"DIGITAL":476,"PS4":35,"XBOX":25,"PC":21,"SWITCH":17,"XSX":16,"PS5":14,"XONE":7,"PS3":3},"pegi":{"0":1170,"12":49,"7":42,"3":29,"18":15,"16":12},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":829,"Steam":453,"Ubisoft Connect":10,"Xbox Live":10,"GOG.com":3,"Origin":3,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":2,"Epic Games Store":2,"Windows Store":2,"Battle.Net":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":703,"4":253,"34":149,"27":125,"31":105,"24":95,"29":88,"3":71,"103":43,"11":38},"13":{"1255":132,"429":131,"395":82,"236":54,"704":38,"300":33,"963":30,"822":26,"845":26,"1327":26},"5":{"73":163,"99":136,"444":96,"124":93,"70":68,"19":35,"83":33,"235":23,"267":23,"274":22},"2":{"30":79,"1":62,"87":53,"21":49,"120":35,"13":33,"605":23,"98":21,"68":20,"35":19},"4":{"247":651,"246":56,"484":14,"311":6,"360":5,"248":1,"249":1,"250":1},"3":{"241":304,"520":106,"242":95,"243":84,"244":16,"389":11,"346":4,"245":3,"464":2,"386":1},"20":{"2268":81,"2287":56,"2274":36,"2347":22,"2294":12,"2283":8,"2275":5,"2321":4,"2334":4,"2305":3},"9":{"1113":55,"1112":51,"1111":46,"1114":44,"1115":31,"1110":2,"1116":2,"1138":1,"1142":1},"8":{"1085":99,"1088":24,"1092":20,"1087":15,"1086":10,"1089":7,"1093":5,"1100":5,"1091":4,"1095":4},"10":{"1079":144,"1081":28,"547":20}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":29999}}}