Výsledky vyhledávání pro Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor - Game of the Year Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1674
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093383,"imgurl":"covergame\/4830.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor GOTY Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-goty-edition-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":383},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7086038,"imgurl":"covergame\/4109.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor - Lord of the Hunt (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-lord-of-the-hunt-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7086039,"imgurl":"covergame\/4128.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor - Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-mordor-season-pass-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"C","kod":26021,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2131.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Middle-Earth: Shadow of War - Gold Edition","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-gold-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":1999},{"trida":"C","kod":26018,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2130.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Middle-Earth: Shadow of War - Silver Edition","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-silver-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":1599},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125906,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Middle-Earth: Shadow of War BAZAR","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-bazar-21","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7339729,"imgurl":"covergame\/11709.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-earth: Shadow of War (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":858},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7450748,"imgurl":"covergame\/15096.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-Earth: Shadow of War Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-definitive-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2329,"cena":1055},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385338,"imgurl":"covergame\/12804.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Middle-earth: Shadow of War Expansion Pass (PC) DIGITAL","url":"middleearth-shadow-of-war-expansion-pass-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2327,"cena":769},{"trida":"A","kod":46190,"imgurl":"covergame\/46190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mortal Shell - Game of the Year Edition","url":"mortal-shell-game-of-the-year-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":46189,"imgurl":"covergame\/46189.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - Game of the Year Edition","url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-game-of-the-year-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":24101,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1983.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair","url":"earth-defense-force-41-the-shadow-of-new-despair-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":28888,"imgurl":"covergame\/14881.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra The Lord of the Rings - Middle-earth Strategy Battle Game Rules Manual ","url":"deskova-hra-the-lord-of-the-rings-middleearth-strategy-battle-game-rules-manual","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7836818,"imgurl":"covergame\/21679.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout 3 Game Of The Year Edition (PC) Steam","url":"fallout-3-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":634,"cena":347},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379443,"imgurl":"covergame\/12407.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":1979,"cena":1000},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064408,"imgurl":"covergame\/3823.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout 3 Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"fallout-3-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":500},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7909424,"imgurl":"covergame\/24169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War - Game of the Year Edition","url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-game-of-the-year-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":178},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414957,"imgurl":"covergame\/21533.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tomb Raider Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"tomb-raider-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":137},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064602,"imgurl":"covergame\/3816.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dishonored Game of The Year Edition (PL\/CZ\/HU Steam key)","url":"dishonored-game-of-the-year-edition-pl-cz-hu-steam-key","product_partner_id":0,"cena":500},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769528,"imgurl":"covergame\/19470.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lords of the Fallen Game of the Year Edition (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"lords-of-the-fallen-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":2220,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064596,"imgurl":"covergame\/10334.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year Edition Steam (PC) DIGITAL","url":"the-elder-scrolls-iii-morrowind-game-of-the-year-edition-steam-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":375},{"trida":"A","kod":45921,"imgurl":"covergame\/45921.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Lord of the Rings - The Host of Mordor","url":"puzzle-lord-of-the-rings-the-host-of-mordor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7086065,"imgurl":"covergame\/4101.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman: Arkham City Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"batman-arkham-city-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":383},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064597,"imgurl":"covergame\/3837.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"the-elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":375},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7086059,"imgurl":"covergame\/4123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"batman-arkham-asylum-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7088200,"imgurl":"covergame\/4192.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms Reloaded Game of the Year Edition (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","url":"worms-reloaded-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-mac-linux-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489},{"trida":"A","kod":44369,"imgurl":"covergame\/44369.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sb\u011bratelsk\u00e1 medaile Lord of the Rings - Mordor","url":"sberatelska-medaile-lord-of-the-rings-mordor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":27207,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3303.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-ps4","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":27208,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3304.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":27158,"imgurl":"covergame\/12463.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Pillars of the Earth","url":"the-pillars-of-the-earth-pc","product_partner_id":2463,"cena":699}],"total":1674,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":632,"DIGITAL":483,"PS4":164,"XBOX":122,"PS5":85,"PC":82,"SWITCH":51,"XSX":45,"XBOX DIGITAL":7,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":1450,"18":78,"16":59,"12":32,"3":32,"7":23},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1153,"Steam":488,"Xbox Live":10,"Epic Games Store":7,"Ubisoft Connect":7,"Origin":4,"Battle.Net":2,"GOG.com":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":636,"4":496,"27":229,"29":211,"34":192,"3":183,"31":140,"24":99,"33":57,"103":47},"2":{"13":134,"30":130,"1":118,"35":110,"222":77,"17":61,"120":61,"365":54,"231":52,"21":49},"3":{"241":698,"242":291,"243":217,"520":44,"244":41,"389":17,"245":6,"464":3,"470":3,"346":2},"4":{"247":1071,"246":113,"311":25,"484":16,"360":7,"248":4,"251":4,"249":3,"2515":3},"13":{"395":70,"677":64,"1255":54,"773":50,"429":36,"236":34,"800":31,"693":30,"704":26,"789":26},"5":{"73":169,"444":116,"124":109,"19":66,"70":66,"274":53,"99":45,"288":43,"554":42,"267":38},"20":{"2268":110,"2287":44,"2274":29,"2293":19,"2307":8,"2275":6,"2329":6,"2340":5,"2302":4,"2271":3},"10":{"1079":123,"1081":18,"547":16},"12":{"1146":104,"1161":31,"1147":11,"2502":5,"2494":4},"9":{"1112":33,"1113":32,"1111":29,"1114":26,"1115":22,"1116":2,"1132":1,"1134":1,"1138":1,"1142":1}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":19990}}}