Výsledky vyhledávání pro Past Cure

Celkem nalezeno: 268
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27622,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3440.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Past Cure","product_partner_id":2514,"cena":699,"url":"past-cure-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27623,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2363.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Past Cure","product_partner_id":2514,"cena":699,"url":"past-cure-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433944,"imgurl":"covergame\/21402.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cursed","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"cursed"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7267057,"imgurl":"covergame\/21277.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Escape The Past","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"escape-the-past"},{"trida":"A","kod":25655,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2379.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"GOD WARS: Future Past","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"god-wars-future-past-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003861,"imgurl":"covergame\/13249.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Curse of Naxxramas + 9 Hearthstone Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2645,"cena":1649,"url":"curse-of-naxxramas-9-hearthstone-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8471648,"imgurl":"covergame\/8471648.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SpellForce 2 - Demons of the Past","product_partner_id":0,"cena":135,"url":"spellforce-2-demons-of-the-past"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007380,"imgurl":"covergame\/25064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":839,"url":"the-crew-2-season-pass-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36975,"imgurl":"covergame\/36975.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-castlevania-iii-draculas-curse-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8175230,"imgurl":"covergame\/26102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 3 Season Pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":918,"url":"project-cars-3-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000734,"imgurl":"covergame\/9013.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Max Payne 3 Rockstar Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"max-payne-3-rockstar-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417822,"imgurl":"covergame\/21847.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew - Season Pass (PC) klucz Uplay","product_partner_id":0,"cena":233,"url":"the-crew-season-pass-pc-klucz-uplay"},{"trida":"A","kod":31968,"imgurl":"covergame\/22427.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Assassins Creed - Find Your Past Brain Crest (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3351,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-assassins-creed-find-your-past-brain-crest-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":31970,"imgurl":"covergame\/22429.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Assassins Creed - Find Your Past Brain Crest (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3351,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-assassins-creed-find-your-past-brain-crest-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7864580,"imgurl":"covergame\/24813.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frostpunk Season Pass","product_partner_id":2590,"cena":522,"url":"frostpunk-season-pass-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051304,"imgurl":"covergame\/4731.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Season Pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":759,"url":"borderlands-2-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385410,"imgurl":"covergame\/12648.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WWE 2K18 Season Pass","product_partner_id":2399,"cena":810,"url":"wwe-2k18-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004105,"imgurl":"covergame\/15216.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Far Cry 5 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2376,"cena":329,"url":"far-cry-5-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414342,"imgurl":"covergame\/13553.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Far Cry 4 \u2013 Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1779,"cena":324,"url":"far-cry-4-season-pass-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438842,"imgurl":"covergame\/17291.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Vendetta - Curse of Raven's Cry (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":30,"url":"vendetta-curse-of-ravens-cry-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":28513,"imgurl":"covergame\/14405.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina d\u00e1msk\u00e1 Assassins Creed - Find Your Past (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2705,"cena":799,"url":"mikina-damska-assassins-creed-find-your-past-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":28514,"imgurl":"covergame\/14406.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina d\u00e1msk\u00e1 Assassins Creed - Find Your Past (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2705,"cena":799,"url":"mikina-assassins-creed-find-your-past-damska-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":28515,"imgurl":"covergame\/14407.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina d\u00e1msk\u00e1 Assassins Creed - Find Your Past (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2705,"cena":799,"url":"mikina-damska-assassins-creed-find-your-past-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7073225,"imgurl":"covergame\/20723.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"MotoGP 14 Season Pass","product_partner_id":1735,"cena":159,"url":"motogp-14-season-pass"},{"trida":"C","kod":25604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2361.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us Part II","product_partner_id":3033,"cena":999,"url":"the-last-of-us-part-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007326,"imgurl":"covergame\/23730.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Curse of the Dead Gods (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"curse-of-the-dead-gods-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":21112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1815.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Broken Sword 5: The Serpents Curse","product_partner_id":2020,"cena":649,"url":"broken-sword-5-the-serpents-curse-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7190888,"imgurl":"covergame\/21128.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 5 - Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2057,"cena":149,"url":"wrc-5-season-pass-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004793,"imgurl":"covergame\/17112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":289,"url":"project-cars-2-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006477,"imgurl":"covergame\/23405.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assassins Creed Odyssey Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"assassins-creed-odyssey-season-pass-pc-digital"}],"total":268,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":185,"MERCH":56,"PS4":11,"XBOX":6,"SWITCH":5,"XONE":2,"PC":1,"PS5":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":241,"12":8,"3":8,"16":6,"18":4,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":159,"Neuvedeno":81,"Ubisoft Connect":18,"Xbox Live":5,"Origin":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":102,"27":56,"28":56,"29":43,"34":43,"31":39,"24":30,"3":29,"195":11,"33":10},"2":{"87":36,"13":16,"1":15,"35":14,"30":12,"222":12,"6":11,"8":11,"17":10,"231":9},"3":{"241":108,"520":69,"242":45,"243":39,"244":5,"389":5,"464":4,"346":3,"245":2,"386":1},"4":{"247":168,"246":32,"282":2,"360":2,"484":2},"13":{"819":11,"236":8,"696":7,"744":5,"751":4,"132":3,"395":3,"656":3,"674":3,"677":3},"5":{"70":15,"73":10,"99":9,"374":6,"83":4,"19":3,"108":3,"124":3,"235":3,"255":3},"20":{"2275":4,"2347":4,"2287":2,"2268":1,"2280":1,"2292":1,"2300":1,"2304":1,"2407":1},"11":{"1083":9,"1082":5},"8":{"1085":6,"1088":4,"1087":1,"1090":1,"1092":1},"9":{"1111":4,"1113":4,"1112":2,"1110":1,"1114":1,"2448":1}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":8190}}}