Výsledky vyhledávání pro Red Dead Redemption

Celkem nalezeno: 904
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125400,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3791.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Red Dead Redemption 2 BAZAR","url":"red-dead-redemption-2-bazar-21","product_partner_id":2276,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":45781,"imgurl":"covergame\/45781.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Road Redemption","url":"road-redemption-switch","product_partner_id":4419,"cena":1049},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7862414,"imgurl":"covergame\/24188.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Road Redemption","url":"road-redemption","product_partner_id":0,"cena":61},{"trida":"A","kod":32456,"imgurl":"covergame\/23044.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ash of Gods: Redemption","url":"ash-of-gods-redemption-pc","product_partner_id":3420,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":32457,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2826.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Ash of Gods: Redemption","url":"ash-of-gods-redemption-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3420,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":32459,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4174.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ash of Gods: Redemption","url":"ash-of-gods-redemption-ps4","product_partner_id":3420,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":48245,"imgurl":"covergame\/48245.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Shawshank Redemption na 2x LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-shawshank-redemption-na-2-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":39960,"imgurl":"covergame\/39960.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Spawn - The Dark Redeemer (McFarlane Spawn)","url":"figurka-spawn-the-dark-redeemer-mcfarlane-spawn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848122,"imgurl":"covergame\/22738.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard Reset Redux (PC) Steam","url":"hard-reset-redux-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":80},{"trida":"A","kod":26479,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3109.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Redout","url":"redout-ps4","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":26480,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2193.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Redout","url":"redout-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":37868,"imgurl":"covergame\/37868.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Redfall","url":"redfall-xsx","product_partner_id":4009,"cena":1799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402984,"imgurl":"covergame\/13167.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Remember Me (PC) Steam","url":"remember-me-pc-steam","product_partner_id":1508,"cena":695},{"trida":"A","kod":37129,"imgurl":"covergame\/37129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k DOTA 2 - Redpaw","url":"plysak-dota-2-redpaw","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":27112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3286.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rogue Trooper Redux","url":"rogue-trooper-redux-ps4","product_partner_id":2450,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7700273,"imgurl":"covergame\/24205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Replay - VHS is not dead","url":"replay-vhs-is-not-dead","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7375330,"imgurl":"covergame\/12498.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redout: Enhanced Edition","url":"redout-enhanced-edition","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":639},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195080,"imgurl":"covergame\/7195080.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Death Track: Resurrection","url":"death-track-resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8398818,"imgurl":"covergame\/8398818.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Observer: System Redux (PC DIGITAL)","url":"observer-system-redux-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":630},{"trida":"A","kod":38520,"imgurl":"covergame\/38520.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Deadpool - Deadpool (DiamondSelectToys)","url":"figurka-deadpool-deadpool-diamondselecttoys","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7376149,"imgurl":"covergame\/12499.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redout - Complete Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"redout-complete-edition-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":1279},{"trida":"C","kod":19274,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1194.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Resident Evil: Revelations 2","url":"resident-evil-revelations-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1907,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":37720,"imgurl":"covergame\/37720.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Observer: System Redux - Day One Edition","url":"observer-system-redux-day-one-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":44382,"imgurl":"covergame\/44382.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Deadpool - Bedtime Deadpool (Funko POP! Marvel 327)","url":"figurka-deadpool-bedtime-deadpool-funko-pop-marvel-327","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4348,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403164,"imgurl":"covergame\/13274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 2: Off the Record (PC) DIGITAL","url":"dead-rising-2-off-the-record-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":1255,"cena":509},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7666622,"imgurl":"covergame\/20441.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: Reinforcement Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"battlestar-galactica-deadlock-reinforcement-pack-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":3299,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404355,"imgurl":"covergame\/13173.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil Revelations 2 Deluxe Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"resident-evil-revelations-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":1907,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":37198,"imgurl":"covergame\/37198.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - The Red Death Gold Label (McFarlane DC Multiverse)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-the-red-death-gold-label-mcfarlane-dc-multiverse","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770266,"imgurl":"covergame\/20060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redneck Kentucky and the Next Generation Chickens (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"redneck-kentucky-and-the-next-generation-chickens-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109}],"total":904,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":500,"DIGITAL":259,"PS4":44,"XBOX":33,"PS5":23,"PC":20,"SWITCH":12,"XSX":10,"XBOX DIGITAL":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":844,"18":36,"16":10,"12":9,"7":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":638,"Steam":256,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Xbox Live":2,"Battle.Net":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":500,"4":220,"34":94,"27":88,"3":84,"29":69,"24":46,"31":33,"103":21,"195":9},"2":{"30":74,"1":58,"35":53,"17":52,"229":37,"323":35,"13":34,"310":34,"378":31,"112":30},"13":{"716":74,"236":62,"395":46,"812":45,"1255":38,"300":30,"798":19,"789":17,"275":14,"661":14},"5":{"124":113,"73":109,"70":71,"444":39,"554":27,"99":24,"522":24,"267":20,"83":19,"235":17},"4":{"247":526,"246":35,"311":16,"484":16},"3":{"241":278,"242":81,"520":74,"243":63,"389":15,"245":2,"244":1},"20":{"2287":50,"2268":42,"2274":20,"2329":11,"2307":7,"2355":6,"2283":5,"2304":5,"2290":4,"2293":4},"10":{"1079":117,"1081":22,"547":11},"12":{"1146":98,"1161":35,"2494":10,"2502":3},"11":{"1083":144}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":42999}}}