Výsledky vyhledávání pro Sega Genesis Classics

Celkem nalezeno: 560
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":30636,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2724.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":29872,"imgurl":"covergame\/18677.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Doom - Classic Enemies","url":"hrnek-doom-classic-enemies","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7890632,"imgurl":"covergame\/24189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darksiders Genesis (PC) Steam","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":166},{"trida":"A","kod":47611,"imgurl":"covergame\/47611.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-ps4","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47613,"imgurl":"covergame\/47613.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-xsx","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47612,"imgurl":"covergame\/47612.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-ps5","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47614,"imgurl":"covergame\/47614.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-pc","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":29884,"imgurl":"covergame\/18690.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-pc","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":29886,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2686.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":949},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7777295,"imgurl":"covergame\/24246.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":210},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348918,"imgurl":"covergame\/21201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Army General","url":"army-general","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":29890,"imgurl":"covergame\/18695.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznaky PlayStation - Classic","url":"odznaky-playstation-classic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"A","kod":34632,"imgurl":"covergame\/26064.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel PlayStation - Classic","url":"korbel-playstation-classic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7267468,"imgurl":"covergame\/21373.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Classic Fun Collection 5 in 1","url":"classic-fun-collection-5-in-1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7691588,"imgurl":"covergame\/18453.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Catherine Classic (PC) DIGITAL","url":"catherine-classic-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":1193,"cena":510},{"trida":"D","kod":45111,"imgurl":"covergame\/45111.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Genestealer Cults Datacards (2022)","url":"w40k-genestealer-cults-datacards-2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":39576,"imgurl":"covergame\/39576.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Pok\u00e9mon - Classic","url":"puzzle-pokemon-classic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":39220,"imgurl":"covergame\/39220.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Doom - Classic Logo","url":"hrnek-doom-classic-logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7760930,"imgurl":"covergame\/20622.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kingdom: Classic (PC) Steam","url":"kingdom-classic-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":3244,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7711172,"imgurl":"covergame\/24221.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout Classic Collection","url":"fallout-classic-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":244},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7084084,"imgurl":"covergame\/12654.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorama: Classic Racing","url":"motorama-classic-racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439},{"trida":"A","kod":27318,"imgurl":"covergame\/12689.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bra\u0161na PlayStation - Classic 94 Logo","url":"brasna-playstation-classic-94-logo","product_partner_id":2470,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":46450,"imgurl":"covergame\/46450.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t My Hero Academia - Class 1-A and Class 1-B","url":"plakat-my-hero-academia-class-1a-and-class-1b","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"D","kod":45109,"imgurl":"covergame\/45109.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Genestealer Cults (2022)","url":"kniha-w40k-codex-genestealer-cults-2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087182,"imgurl":"covergame\/12659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Generations (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sonic-generations-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539},{"trida":"A","kod":37159,"imgurl":"covergame\/37159.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Mass Effect - N7 Classic","url":"ksiltovka-mass-effect-n7-classic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":47718,"imgurl":"covergame\/47718.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 Star Wars Classic 2023","url":"kalendar-star-wars-classic-2023","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":37848,"imgurl":"covergame\/37848.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kostky Classic RPG - b\u00edlo-\u010dern\u00e9","url":"kostky-classic-rpg-bilocerne","product_partner_id":4004,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":37849,"imgurl":"covergame\/37849.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kostky Classic RPG - \u010derno-b\u00edl\u00e9","url":"kostky-classic-rpg-cernobile","product_partner_id":4004,"cena":159}],"total":560,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":296,"DIGITAL":189,"PS4":19,"XBOX":15,"PS5":11,"PC":10,"SWITCH":8,"XBOX DIGITAL":7,"XSX":3,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":532,"18":10,"12":7,"16":5,"7":4,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":360,"Steam":182,"Ubisoft Connect":8,"Xbox Live":7,"Origin":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":296,"4":137,"34":49,"31":44,"3":42,"27":42,"29":36,"24":28,"103":22,"33":20},"2":{"30":35,"1":30,"35":25,"13":19,"6":17,"120":17,"310":16,"1290":15,"21":14,"292":12},"5":{"73":60,"124":35,"255":32,"83":28,"70":20,"99":18,"508":18,"256":17,"444":17,"348":14},"13":{"691":32,"814":27,"236":23,"2466":15,"300":14,"853":14,"395":13,"1321":13,"699":12,"275":11},"3":{"241":171,"242":66,"520":56,"243":55,"389":11,"244":2,"346":2,"470":1},"4":{"247":294,"246":16,"311":5,"360":2,"248":1,"484":1},"20":{"2268":20,"2293":18,"2294":7,"2334":7,"2274":6,"2275":6,"2287":5,"2283":4,"2300":4,"2332":3},"9":{"1112":15,"1111":13,"1113":13,"1114":10,"1115":4,"2448":2,"1116":1},"10":{"1079":30,"547":11,"1081":9},"11":{"1083":47}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":19990}}}