Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Red Strings Club

Celkem nalezeno: 1259
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":35957,"imgurl":"covergame\/27473.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Life is Strange Volume 3 - Strings","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"komiks-life-is-strange-volume-3-strings"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7181276,"imgurl":"covergame\/21921.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Club (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"the-club-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7449892,"imgurl":"covergame\/15055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Golf Club 2019","product_partner_id":2879,"cena":1349,"url":"the-golf-club-2019-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31037,"imgurl":"covergame\/19949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Stranger Things - Druh\u00e1 strana","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"komiks-stranger-things-druha-strana"},{"trida":"A","kod":35592,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4534.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 Strikers","product_partner_id":3805,"cena":1499,"url":"persona-5-strikers-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615645,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615645.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004292,"imgurl":"covergame\/14502.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"strider-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848068,"imgurl":"covergame\/22422.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":55,"url":"sudden-strike-3-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36732,"imgurl":"covergame\/36732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Avengers Mech Strike - Doctor Strange (Funko POP! Marvel 832)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-avengers-mech-strike-doctor-strange-funko-pop-marvel-832"},{"trida":"A","kod":27958,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1464.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido","product_partner_id":2597,"cena":749,"url":"sushi-striker-the-way-of-sushido-3ds"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434166,"imgurl":"covergame\/21641.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Clutter VI: Leigh's Story","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"clutter-vi-leighs-story"},{"trida":"A","kod":35310,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4506.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Guilty Gear Strive","product_partner_id":3781,"cena":1499,"url":"guilty-gear-strive-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615639,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615639.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 2 Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-2-gold"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7847252,"imgurl":"covergame\/22129.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike Gold (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":46,"url":"sudden-strike-gold-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003653,"imgurl":"covergame\/12567.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":99,"url":"sudden-strike-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004642,"imgurl":"covergame\/18143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinium Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"infinium-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35789,"imgurl":"covergame\/27331.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Final Fantasy - Cloud Strife Another Form Variant (Bring Arts)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"figurka-final-fantasy-cloud-strife-another-form-variant-bring-arts"},{"trida":"B","kod":43590,"imgurl":"covergame\/43590.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Fight Club","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"fight-club-hrnek-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005580,"imgurl":"covergame\/18736.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 The Pacific War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":269,"url":"sudden-strike-4-the-pacific-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004165,"imgurl":"covergame\/14275.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kung Fu Strike The Warriors Rise (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"kung-fu-strike-the-warriors-rise-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004562,"imgurl":"covergame\/19075.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic Evil Strikes Back (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"frederic-evil-strikes-back-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005782,"imgurl":"covergame\/19878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims 4 StrangerVille (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":529,"url":"the-sims-4-strangerville-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000700,"imgurl":"covergame\/8307.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strike Suit Zero (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"strike-suit-zero-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39059,"imgurl":"covergame\/39059.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46266,"imgurl":"covergame\/46266.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Batman Strikes Again","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-the-batman-batman-strikes-again"},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":699,"url":"life-is-strange-2-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003139,"imgurl":"covergame\/7721.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Punch Club (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"punch-club-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8616020,"imgurl":"covergame\/8616020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Road to Dunkirk","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-road-to-dunkirk"},{"trida":"B","kod":43532,"imgurl":"covergame\/43532.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Stranger Things - Heroes","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"stranger-things-batoh-heroes-"}],"total":1259,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":709,"DIGITAL":415,"PS4":49,"XBOX":28,"PC":19,"PS5":18,"SWITCH":15,"XSX":4,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1064,"3":67,"7":49,"12":34,"18":27,"16":18},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":837,"Steam":364,"Ubisoft Connect":24,"Origin":19,"Battle.Net":10,"GOG.com":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":709,"4":280,"27":160,"34":146,"24":104,"31":95,"3":83,"29":82,"11":35,"103":31},"13":{"300":281,"1179":153,"395":48,"981":46,"789":36,"899":33,"716":32,"236":28,"801":26,"275":20},"2":{"30":69,"87":69,"601":53,"1":47,"35":44,"231":31,"21":30,"112":28,"17":27,"293":26},"5":{"124":198,"73":155,"444":91,"554":45,"267":43,"70":37,"83":29,"19":25,"92":17,"91":16},"4":{"247":633,"246":55,"484":11,"311":7,"360":3,"282":2},"3":{"241":340,"242":114,"243":84,"520":62,"389":17,"244":7,"245":3,"470":3,"346":2,"386":2},"20":{"2268":99,"2287":47,"2371":19,"2340":12,"2294":11,"2307":10,"2329":7,"2355":6,"2279":5,"2335":5},"10":{"1079":184,"1081":30,"547":29},"9":{"1112":53,"1111":49,"1113":47,"1114":44,"1115":29,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1109":2,"1110":2,"1196":2},"11":{"1083":227,"1082":6}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":9989}}}