Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
 
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27853,"imgurl":"covergame\/13539.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Atreus (God of War)","product_partner_id":2404,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-stubbins-atreus-god-of-war"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":127373,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3477.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Colossus BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"shadow-of-the-colossus-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":27941,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2400.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":799,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27943,"imgurl":"covergame\/13673.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Assassins Creed - Logo Multitool","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"klicenka-assassins-creed-logo-multitool"},{"trida":"A","kod":27945,"imgurl":"covergame\/13675.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Eredin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ksiltovka-zaklinac-eredin"},{"trida":"A","kod":27922,"imgurl":"covergame\/13660.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 vel. L \/ evropsk\u00e1 XL)","product_partner_id":2585,"cena":1499,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27924,"imgurl":"covergame\/13662.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 vel. 2XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXXL)","product_partner_id":2585,"cena":1499,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xxxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27926,"imgurl":"covergame\/13664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 vel. M \/ evropsk\u00e1 L)","product_partner_id":2586,"cena":1499,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27928,"imgurl":"covergame\/13666.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 vel. XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXL)","product_partner_id":2586,"cena":1499,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27940,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":799,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27997,"imgurl":"covergame\/13820.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Rick and Morty","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-rick-and-morty"},{"trida":"A","kod":28018,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3516.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","product_partner_id":2620,"cena":599,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28019,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","product_partner_id":2620,"cena":599,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27891,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3495.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame [PROMO]","product_partner_id":2474,"cena":1199,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-promo-ps3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28194,"imgurl":"covergame\/14099.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Agony","product_partner_id":2647,"cena":999,"url":"agony-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28202,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28188,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Owlboy","product_partner_id":2643,"cena":799,"url":"owlboy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":2656,"cena":999,"url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28203,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2441.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27767,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2381.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dynasty Warriors 9","product_partner_id":2542,"cena":799,"url":"dynasty-warriors-9-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27776,"imgurl":"covergame\/13346.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Star Wars Stormtrooper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-stormtrooper"},{"trida":"A","kod":27791,"imgurl":"covergame\/13358.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Call of Duty Ghost","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-cod-ghost"},{"trida":"A","kod":27749,"imgurl":"covergame\/13309.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of God of War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-god-of-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":27752,"imgurl":"covergame\/13317.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus - Patch (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2539,"cena":999,"url":"mikina-wolfenstein-2-the-new-colossus-patch-l"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":127511,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3484.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 3 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2489,"cena":349,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-3-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27838,"imgurl":"covergame\/13501.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Borderlands 2 - Lilith (McFarlane)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-borderlands-2-lilith"},{"trida":"A","kod":27817,"imgurl":"covergame\/13442.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Nathan Drake (Uncharted)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-stubbins-nathan-drake-uncharted"}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6471,"DIGITAL":4679,"PS4":542,"XBOX":373,"PC":299,"PS5":232,"SWITCH":197,"XSX":104,"XONE":15,"PS3":14},"pegi":{"0":10992,"12":694,"3":470,"7":338,"18":248,"16":202},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8131,"Steam":4290,"Origin":203,"Ubisoft Connect":141,"GOG.com":42,"Battle.Net":37,"Epic Games Store":29,"Spidla Data":19,"Xbox Live":16,"PlayStation Network":14},"tags":{"1":{"28":6472,"4":3008,"27":1567,"34":1507,"31":1389,"24":1210,"29":1206,"3":725,"33":401,"195":368},"2":{"87":733,"1":656,"30":632,"13":453,"21":375,"120":305,"35":300,"17":291,"222":273,"6":222},"13":{"236":529,"395":502,"300":425,"1255":320,"275":251,"963":219,"814":209,"789":193,"696":176,"78":166},"5":{"73":1472,"124":1272,"70":835,"444":730,"554":367,"99":347,"83":335,"267":332,"19":161,"235":158},"4":{"247":6968,"246":700,"484":181,"311":84,"360":62,"248":24,"251":22,"282":12,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3675,"242":1408,"243":1119,"520":630,"244":162,"389":146,"386":52,"245":49,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":635,"2287":471,"2274":173,"2307":117,"2294":82,"2283":66,"2371":56,"2329":53,"2293":50,"2347":41},"9":{"1113":368,"1111":365,"1112":363,"1114":308,"1115":236,"1116":18,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1123":7,"1109":6},"10":{"1079":1298,"1081":236,"547":177},"11":{"1083":1612,"1082":58}},"cena":{"min":6,"max":29999}}}