Výsledky vyhledávání pro Borderlands 3 Deluxe?pmid=159

Celkem nalezeno: 649
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7820765,"imgurl":"covergame\/20770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 3 Super Deluxe Edition (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Epic Store","url":"borderlands-3-super-deluxe-edition-pc-klic-epic-store-22","product_partner_id":3026,"cena":2049},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051303,"imgurl":"covergame\/4722.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2","url":"borderlands-2-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":810},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349668,"imgurl":"covergame\/21272.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BoomTown! Deluxe","url":"boomtown-deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004003,"imgurl":"covergame\/4218.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BorderZone (PC) DIGITAL","url":"borderzone-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7005441,"imgurl":"covergame\/3758.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"borderlands-2-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7846235,"imgurl":"covergame\/22230.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 VR (PC) Steam","url":"borderlands-2-vr-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":2909,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":31289,"imgurl":"covergame\/20357.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Borderlands 3 - Tina","url":"hrnek-borderlands-3-tina","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":33993,"imgurl":"covergame\/25411.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deliver Us The Moon - Deluxe Edition","url":"deliver-us-the-moon-deluxe-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3646,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069433,"imgurl":"covergame\/3965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Numba Deluxe","url":"numba-deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"A","kod":31046,"imgurl":"covergame\/19964.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Borderlands 3 - Troy","url":"ponozky-borderlands-3-troy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":32155,"imgurl":"covergame\/22695.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Borderlands 3 - Key Art","url":"hrnek-borderlands-3-key-art","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007498,"imgurl":"covergame\/3773.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Psycho Pack","url":"borderlands-2-psycho-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"B","kod":42519,"imgurl":"covergame\/42519.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Borderlands 3 - Troy","url":"borderlands-3-klicenka-troy-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051304,"imgurl":"covergame\/4731.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Season Pass","url":"borderlands-2-season-pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":759},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051305,"imgurl":"covergame\/4732.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Mechromancer Pack","url":"borderlands-2-mechromancer-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051312,"imgurl":"covergame\/4738.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Psycho Pack","url":"borderlands-2-psycho-pack-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7917689,"imgurl":"covergame\/23982.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 3 (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"borderlands-3-pc-klic-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1549},{"trida":"C","kod":18844,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1100.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Borderlands: The Pre-sequel","url":"borderlands-the-presequel-ps3","product_partner_id":1770,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7067520,"imgurl":"covergame\/3937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands The Pre-Sequel","url":"borderlands-the-presequel-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"B","kod":42516,"imgurl":"covergame\/42516.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Borderlands 3 - Mouthpiece","url":"borderlands-3-hrnek-mouthpiece-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":35398,"imgurl":"covergame\/26938.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Deathloop - Deluxe Edition","url":"deathloop-deluxe-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":1799},{"trida":"A","kod":30742,"imgurl":"covergame\/19624.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Borderlands 3 (velikost L)","url":"darek-borderlands-3-tricko-l","product_partner_id":3920,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":31047,"imgurl":"covergame\/19966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Borderlands 3 - Tyreen","url":"ponozky-borderlands-3-tyreen","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":33206,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1801.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Borderlands: Legendary Collection","url":"borderlands-legendary-collection-switch-switch","product_partner_id":3496,"cena":1399},{"trida":"C","kod":39572,"imgurl":"covergame\/39572.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Borderlands 3 - Ultimate Edition","url":"borderlands-3-ultimate-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":3026,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":36257,"imgurl":"covergame\/36257.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Wallscroll Borderlands 3 - Keyart","url":"wallscroll-borderlands-3-keyart","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":38448,"imgurl":"covergame\/38448.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Z\u00e1pisn\u00edk Borderlands 3 - Maliwan","url":"zapisnik-borderlands-3-maliwan","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006549,"imgurl":"covergame\/3769.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Creature Slaughterdome","url":"borderlands-2-creature-slaughterdome","product_partner_id":0,"cena":107},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051308,"imgurl":"covergame\/4735.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Creature Slaughterdome","url":"borderlands-2-creature-slaughterdome-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":107},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8532512,"imgurl":"covergame\/8532512.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 3 Director's Cut - Epic","url":"borderlands-3-directors-cut-epic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":409}],"total":649,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":377,"DIGITAL":185,"PS4":23,"PS5":16,"XBOX":14,"PC":13,"SWITCH":9,"XSX":9,"PS3":2,"XBOX DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":619,"16":10,"18":9,"12":6,"7":3,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":458,"Steam":179,"Epic Games Store":5,"Origin":3,"Battle.Net":1,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":377,"4":174,"29":57,"34":43,"3":42,"27":38,"31":22,"24":21,"33":16,"103":8},"2":{"1":82,"30":74,"13":26,"222":23,"310":19,"35":18,"120":16,"8":15,"80":15,"17":14},"13":{"789":68,"715":56,"842":42,"1255":27,"429":25,"236":21,"677":18,"1028":14,"275":12,"840":12},"5":{"554":94,"267":87,"73":59,"70":47,"124":45,"444":24,"99":23,"83":22,"208":15,"19":8},"4":{"247":387,"246":20,"311":14,"484":10,"249":1,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":145,"242":56,"243":51,"520":36,"244":7,"389":5,"245":1,"346":1,"470":1},"20":{"2307":38,"2268":24,"2287":12,"2274":10,"2279":6,"2293":6,"2329":6,"2275":3,"2294":3,"2327":3},"6":{"497":79,"496":12,"489":5,"483":2,"495":2,"487":1},"7":{"494":76,"504":9,"486":6,"492":2,"507":2,"482":1,"498":1,"499":1,"501":1,"502":1},"12":{"1146":52,"1161":30,"1147":5,"2494":2}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":9999}}}