Výsledky vyhledávání pro Delta Force: Black Hawk Down

Celkem nalezeno: 1605
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45229,"imgurl":"covergame\/45229.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Blackwind","product_partner_id":4353,"cena":699,"url":"blackwind-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437766,"imgurl":"covergame\/21299.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blackwake","product_partner_id":0,"cena":186,"url":"blackwake"},{"trida":"A","kod":32368,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4166.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Forces","product_partner_id":2401,"cena":799,"url":"sonic-forces-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33218,"imgurl":"covergame\/24341.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Fortnite - Blackheart (Funko POP! Games)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-fortnite-blackheart-funko-pop-games"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006020,"imgurl":"covergame\/20466.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jump Force Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2965,"cena":329,"url":"jump-force-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":35152,"imgurl":"covergame\/26636.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Deathwatch Corvus Blackstar (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"w40k-deathwatch-corvus-blackstar-1-figurka"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7690690,"imgurl":"covergame\/21718.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Deep Black: Reloaded","product_partner_id":0,"cena":666,"url":"deep-black-reloaded"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003155,"imgurl":"covergame\/8523.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Black Death (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"the-black-death-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075250,"imgurl":"covergame\/4690.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blackbay Asylum","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"blackbay-asylum"},{"trida":"A","kod":29015,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3739.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Jump Force","product_partner_id":2965,"cena":1699,"url":"jump-force-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433736,"imgurl":"covergame\/14107.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"CT Special Forces: Fire For Effect","product_partner_id":0,"cena":33,"url":"ct-special-forces-fire-for-effect"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414942,"imgurl":"covergame\/13400.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist Deluxe Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1464,"cena":299,"url":"tom-clancys-splinter-cell-blacklist-deluxe-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":27064,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3270.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999,"url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27063,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2292.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999,"url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001358,"imgurl":"covergame\/8162.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blackguards (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"blackguards-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002152,"imgurl":"covergame\/7979.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BLACKHOLE (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"blackhole-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002076,"imgurl":"covergame\/7996.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blackguards 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":89,"url":"blackguards-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003570,"imgurl":"covergame\/17030.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blackwake (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"blackwake-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438518,"imgurl":"covergame\/15111.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"STAR WARS - Dark Forces","product_partner_id":0,"cena":95,"url":"star-wars-dark-forces"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7418584,"imgurl":"covergame\/21572.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Black Jewel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":44,"url":"black-jewel"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003821,"imgurl":"covergame\/15235.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Forces (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2401,"cena":249,"url":"sonic-forces-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076073,"imgurl":"covergame\/4965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Freedom Force","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"freedom-force"},{"trida":"A","kod":36899,"imgurl":"covergame\/36899.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Death Note - Black&White","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"ponozky-death-note-blackwhite"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001549,"imgurl":"covergame\/8758.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman Arkham Origins Blackgate Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"batman-arkham-origins-blackgate-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433922,"imgurl":"covergame\/21302.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Black Rainbow","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"black-rainbow"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004625,"imgurl":"covergame\/17187.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2129,"cena":329,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38241,"imgurl":"covergame\/38241.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Diablo IV - Blackout","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"ksiltovka-diablo-iv-blackout"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7364032,"imgurl":"covergame\/21044.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BlackSmith HIT (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"blacksmith-hit-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39581,"imgurl":"covergame\/39581.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kostky Blackfire - Tarmo-Dice","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"kostky-blackfire-tarmodice"},{"trida":"A","kod":45262,"imgurl":"covergame\/45262.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds: Harrowdeep- Blackpowders Buccaneers (roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-harrowdeep-blackpowders-buccaneers-rozsireni-dupl"}],"total":1605,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":847,"DIGITAL":539,"PS4":67,"XBOX":50,"PS5":40,"PC":27,"SWITCH":15,"XSX":14,"WII":2,"XONE":2},"pegi":{"0":1374,"3":62,"12":58,"7":42,"18":35,"16":34},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1055,"Steam":484,"Ubisoft Connect":25,"Origin":23,"Battle.Net":6,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":4,"Epic Games Store":4,"GOG.com":2,"Spidla Data":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":847,"4":446,"27":173,"34":160,"29":149,"31":132,"24":102,"3":78,"33":37,"103":36},"2":{"1":124,"30":106,"87":75,"13":52,"35":48,"17":45,"21":43,"222":40,"112":36,"292":33},"13":{"78":106,"840":81,"822":68,"719":63,"236":57,"1327":53,"842":49,"670":41,"395":32,"736":32},"5":{"124":203,"73":175,"444":93,"70":88,"267":48,"554":46,"83":41,"99":37,"235":23,"91":22},"4":{"247":811,"246":88,"311":23,"484":21,"360":6,"282":4,"249":1},"3":{"241":433,"242":164,"243":155,"520":72,"389":16,"244":15,"245":6,"386":6,"470":3,"346":2},"20":{"2268":84,"2307":46,"2287":44,"2274":18,"2347":11,"2293":8,"2276":7,"2275":6,"2329":6,"2304":5},"10":{"1079":210,"1081":28,"547":22},"11":{"1083":248,"1082":9},"9":{"1111":55,"1112":52,"1113":52,"1114":47,"1115":28,"1110":2,"1116":2,"1121":1,"1123":1,"1139":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":9990}}}