Výsledky vyhledávání pro Driver 2

Celkem nalezeno: 112
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001790,"imgurl":"covergame\/8786.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bus Driver (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"bus-driver-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000069,"imgurl":"covergame\/8860.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Driver San Francisco (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"driver-san-francisco-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195436,"imgurl":"covergame\/7195436.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Off-Road Drive","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"offroad-drive-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36087,"imgurl":"covergame\/36087.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cant Drive This","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":599,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36088,"imgurl":"covergame\/36088.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Cant Drive This","product_partner_id":3839,"cena":749,"url":"cant-drive-this-ps5"},{"trida":"B","kod":45918,"imgurl":"covergame\/45918.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Harry Potter - Hedwig & Privet Drive","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"hrnek-harry-potter-hedwig-privet-drive"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Drive 4 Survival (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3712,"cena":579,"url":"drive-4-survival-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001304,"imgurl":"covergame\/8189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Off-Road Drive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"offroad-drive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002089,"imgurl":"covergame\/8000.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Driving School Simulator (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"driving-school-simulator-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38201,"imgurl":"covergame\/38201.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38202,"imgurl":"covergame\/38202.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38203,"imgurl":"covergame\/38203.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38220,"imgurl":"covergame\/38220.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown","product_partner_id":4048,"cena":1799,"url":"test-drive-unlimited-solar-crown-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007323,"imgurl":"covergame\/23732.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overpass Drive With Style (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"overpass-drive-with-style-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001502,"imgurl":"covergame\/9055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Scania Truck Driving Simulator (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"scania-truck-driving-simulator-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005525,"imgurl":"covergame\/19024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis Classics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"sega-mega-drive-and-genesis-classics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":6799118,"imgurl":"covergame\/6799118.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Mr. DRILLER DrillLand (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"mr-driller-drillland-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255787,"imgurl":"covergame\/21052.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Planet Driller","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"planet-driller"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434748,"imgurl":"covergame\/21550.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Drift Into Eternity","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"drift-into-eternity"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005601,"imgurl":"covergame\/18756.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grid 2 Drift Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1768,"cena":119,"url":"grid-2-drift-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35800,"imgurl":"covergame\/27340.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Dungeons & Dragon - Drizzt (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3817,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-dungeons-dragon-drizzt-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":35801,"imgurl":"covergame\/27341.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Dungeons & Dragon - Drizzt (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3817,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-dungeons-dragon-drizzt-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":35802,"imgurl":"covergame\/27342.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Dungeons & Dragon - Drizzt (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3817,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-dungeons-dragon-drizzt-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004169,"imgurl":"covergame\/14227.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hyper Light Drifter (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"hyper-light-drifter-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7370503,"imgurl":"covergame\/12663.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Divekick","product_partner_id":0,"cena":50,"url":"divekick"},{"trida":"A","kod":35805,"imgurl":"covergame\/27345.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Dungeons & Dragons - Drizzt Symbol (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3818,"cena":1299,"url":"mikina-dungeons-dragons-drizzt-symbol-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":35806,"imgurl":"covergame\/27346.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Dungeons & Dragons - Drizzt Symbol (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3818,"cena":1299,"url":"mikina-dungeons-dragons-drizzt-symbol-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":35807,"imgurl":"covergame\/27347.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Dungeons & Dragons - Drizzt Symbol (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3818,"cena":1299,"url":"mikina-dungeons-dragons-drizzt-symbol-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":47089,"imgurl":"covergame\/47089.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Fast & Furious - City Drift (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4600,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-fast-furious-city-drift-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":47090,"imgurl":"covergame\/47090.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Fast & Furious - City Drift (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4600,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-fast-furious-city-drift-m"}],"total":112,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":50,"MERCH":45,"PS4":5,"PS5":5,"SWITCH":2,"XBOX":2,"PC":1,"XBOX DIGITAL":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":110,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":61,"Steam":40,"Origin":6,"Spidla Data":3,"Epic Games Store":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":45,"4":26,"31":20,"24":16,"27":16,"29":16,"3":10,"195":10,"103":8,"34":5},"2":{"87":9,"7":6,"13":6,"21":6,"6":5,"64":5,"222":5,"293":5,"234":4,"310":4},"4":{"247":66,"246":7,"311":1},"3":{"241":37,"242":8,"243":7,"389":7,"244":2,"520":1},"5":{"124":20,"99":7,"83":4,"267":4,"554":4,"73":3,"111":2,"298":2,"459":2,"460":2},"13":{"1028":11,"773":6,"805":4,"1301":4,"275":3,"713":3,"744":3,"1243":3,"677":2,"812":2},"8":{"1085":21,"1089":8,"1088":6,"1086":5,"1095":5,"1093":2},"10":{"1079":26,"1081":5},"12":{"1146":25,"1161":6},"20":{"2287":24,"2293":2,"2268":1,"2274":1,"2320":1}},"cena":{"min":28,"max":1999}}}