Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tekken: Dark Resurrection

Celkem nalezeno: 680
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":24636,"imgurl":"covergame\/8530.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tekken 7","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":799,"url":"tekken-7-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003628,"imgurl":"covergame\/11993.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TEKKEN 7 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":249,"url":"tekken-7-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25778,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tekken 7 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":1999,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006034,"imgurl":"covergame\/20614.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TEKKEN 7 Rematch Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":599,"url":"tekken-7-rematch-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29352,"imgurl":"covergame\/17494.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":29353,"imgurl":"covergame\/17495.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":29354,"imgurl":"covergame\/17496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7451514,"imgurl":"covergame\/20419.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass 2 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":749,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-2-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":29345,"imgurl":"covergame\/17487.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Alisa (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2918,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-alisa-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":29346,"imgurl":"covergame\/17488.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Alisa (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2918,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-alisa-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006319,"imgurl":"covergame\/24821.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":419,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7286500,"imgurl":"covergame\/20176.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":400,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":29348,"imgurl":"covergame\/17490.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Cover Art (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2915,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-cover-art-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000155,"imgurl":"covergame\/9130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter X Tekken (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004687,"imgurl":"covergame\/17184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":649,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006042,"imgurl":"covergame\/22508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":549,"url":"tekken-7-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196176,"imgurl":"covergame\/12977.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dracula: The Resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"dracula-the-resurrection"},{"trida":"A","kod":38226,"imgurl":"covergame\/38226.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo II: Resurrected - Key to Darkness (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4049,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-diablo-ii-resurrected-key-to-darkness-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":38227,"imgurl":"covergame\/38227.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo II: Resurrected - Key to Darkness (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4049,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-diablo-ii-resurrected-key-to-darkness-m"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005484,"imgurl":"covergame\/18537.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria Resurgence (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":109,"url":"faeria-resurgence-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001701,"imgurl":"covergame\/8869.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doom 3 Resurrection of Evil (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"doom-3-resurrection-of-evil-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065937,"imgurl":"covergame\/3809.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DOOM 3: Resurrection of Evil (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":75,"url":"doom-3-resurrection-of-evil-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8681051,"imgurl":"covergame\/8681051.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ghost 'n Goblins Resurrection - Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":765,"url":"ghost-n-goblins-resurrection-steam"},{"trida":"A","kod":44773,"imgurl":"covergame\/44773.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Diablo II: Resurrected - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ksiltovka-diablo-ii-resurrected-logo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004544,"imgurl":"covergame\/18296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Death Track Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"death-track-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077520,"imgurl":"covergame\/4583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Killer Hornet: Resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"super-killer-hornet-resurrection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255790,"imgurl":"covergame\/20743.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wooden Floor 2 - Resurrection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"wooden-floor-2-resurrection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003846,"imgurl":"covergame\/13022.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Rude Bear Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"super-rude-bear-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093468,"imgurl":"covergame\/4815.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic: Resurrection of Music (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"frederic-resurrection-of-music-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":46037,"imgurl":"covergame\/46037.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Matrix Resurrections - Neo Glow in the Dark (Funko POP! Movies 1172)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-matrix-resurrections-neo-glow-in-the-dark-funko-pop-movies-1172"}],"total":680,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":353,"DIGITAL":225,"PS4":30,"XBOX":28,"PS5":16,"PC":14,"SWITCH":8,"XSX":4,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":548,"12":69,"3":25,"18":20,"16":18},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":451,"Steam":223,"Origin":2,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":353,"4":187,"27":95,"29":70,"3":68,"24":54,"34":46,"31":40,"103":23,"33":19},"2":{"17":61,"87":37,"30":35,"1":34,"35":34,"13":26,"21":18,"293":16,"7":14,"8":13},"5":{"70":92,"73":88,"124":65,"444":39,"83":17,"235":16,"99":15,"373":15,"490":11,"377":10},"13":{"716":72,"236":42,"762":36,"300":29,"1255":19,"661":17,"769":15,"1307":15,"816":14,"1028":11},"4":{"247":407,"246":22,"311":8,"360":8,"484":4},"3":{"241":202,"242":64,"243":56,"520":28,"244":12,"389":8,"245":1,"470":1},"20":{"2268":34,"2287":17,"2275":15,"2274":13,"2329":7,"2294":4,"2307":4,"2371":4,"2280":2,"2283":2},"9":{"1111":24,"1112":21,"1113":20,"1114":10,"1115":8,"1116":1},"10":{"1079":62,"1081":10,"547":8},"11":{"1083":78}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":15499}}}