Výsledky vyhledávání pro civilization vi

Celkem nalezeno: 160
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":24635,"imgurl":"covergame\/8517.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Civilization VI","url":"civilization-vi-pc","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076064,"imgurl":"covergame\/12993.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Cradle of Civilization - Asia","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-cradle-of-civilization-asia","product_partner_id":1686,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076065,"imgurl":"covergame\/12992.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Cradle of Civilization - Mediterranean","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-cradle-of-civilization-mediterranean","product_partner_id":1686,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076066,"imgurl":"covergame\/12991.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Cradle of Civilization - Mesopotamia","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-cradle-of-civilization-mesopotamia","product_partner_id":1686,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076062,"imgurl":"covergame\/12994.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Cradle of Civilization - The Americas","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-cradle-of-civilization-the-americas","product_partner_id":1686,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7370362,"imgurl":"covergame\/12174.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Nubia Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-nubia-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7284364,"imgurl":"covergame\/10940.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Poland Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-poland-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":134},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7333276,"imgurl":"covergame\/11269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Australia Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-australia-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219710,"imgurl":"covergame\/10099.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization VI (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7344604,"imgurl":"covergame\/11512.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Persia and Macedon Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-persia-and-macedon-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385731,"imgurl":"covergame\/12665.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Khmer and Indonesia Civilization & Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-khmer-and-indonesia-civilization-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076060,"imgurl":"covergame\/21972.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization IV: Warlords","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-iv-warlords","product_partner_id":1631,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004297,"imgurl":"covergame\/4003.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meiers Civilization V: Civilization and Scenario Pack - Polynesia (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-civilization-and-scenario-pack-polynesia-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004296,"imgurl":"covergame\/4970.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Civilization and Scenario Pack: Denmark - The Vikings (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-civilization-and-scenario-pack-denmark-the-vikings-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076061,"imgurl":"covergame\/4967.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization IV (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-iv-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004429,"imgurl":"covergame\/4002.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Civilization and Scenario Pack - Spain and Inca (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-civilization-and-scenario-pack-spain-and-inca-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004428,"imgurl":"covergame\/3753.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442932,"imgurl":"covergame\/15103.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Galactic Civilizations III (PC) DIGITAL","url":"galactic-civilizations-iii-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"A","kod":28914,"imgurl":"covergame\/14906.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Civilization: Nov\u00fd \u00fasvit","url":"deskova-hra-civilization-novy-usvit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8191517,"imgurl":"covergame\/26071.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Civilization VI Bizantium & Gaul Pack - Epic Store","url":"civilization-vi-bizantium-gaul-pack-epic-store","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8248808,"imgurl":"covergame\/26866.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization VI Babylon Pack (PC) Epic","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-babylon-pack-pc-epic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8248676,"imgurl":"covergame\/26865.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization VI Babylon Pack (PC) Steam","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-babylon-pack-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391548,"imgurl":"covergame\/13335.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Rise and Fall (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-rise-and-fall-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7630072,"imgurl":"covergame\/18370.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Gathering Storm (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-gathering-storm-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":1059},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840508,"imgurl":"covergame\/22096.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization VI Platinum Edition (PC) Steam","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-platinum-edition-pc-steam","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":2112},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8147576,"imgurl":"covergame\/25570.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization\u00ae VI - Ethiopia Pack (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-ethiopia-pack-pc-klic-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219712,"imgurl":"covergame\/10100.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier\u2019s Civilization VI Digital Deluxe (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-digital-deluxe-pc-digital-23","product_partner_id":2272,"cena":2099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004896,"imgurl":"covergame\/3754.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Gods & Kings (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-gods-kings-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":810},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7284367,"imgurl":"covergame\/10942.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization VI - Vikings Scenario Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-vi-vikings-scenario-pack-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069088,"imgurl":"covergame\/4806.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization III: The Complete (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sid-meiers-civilization-iii-the-complete-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129}],"total":160,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":87,"MERCH":59,"PC":7,"PS4":4,"XBOX":3},"pegi":{"0":149,"16":3,"18":3,"3":2,"7":2,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":85,"Neuvedeno":71,"Epic Games Store":3,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":59,"34":55,"4":20,"31":17,"24":8,"29":8,"3":7,"27":7,"103":2,"11":1},"2":{"120":35,"68":15,"8":7,"9":6,"80":5,"118":5,"363":5,"1":4,"6":4,"30":4},"4":{"247":109,"246":4,"360":2,"484":2},"3":{"241":39,"242":26,"520":24,"243":21,"244":3,"389":2,"470":1},"13":{"676":18,"236":13,"814":11,"708":6,"813":6,"325":5,"762":5,"805":4,"1321":4,"94":2},"5":{"70":25,"124":9,"73":6,"83":4,"508":4,"322":3,"376":3,"91":2,"111":2,"216":2},"20":{"2287":5,"2274":2,"2283":2,"2362":2,"2275":1,"2280":1,"2293":1},"8":{"1085":12,"1086":1},"10":{"1079":9,"1081":2},"11":{"1083":10,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":3999}}}