Výsledky vyhledávání pro Black Desert - Prestige Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1676
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27064,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3270.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999,"url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27063,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2292.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999,"url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004690,"imgurl":"covergame\/18221.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Law (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"desert-law-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39396,"imgurl":"covergame\/39396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Dune - Desert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-dune-desert"},{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004420,"imgurl":"covergame\/19047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Thunder (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"desert-thunder-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28524,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 - Pro Edition","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":2599,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-pro-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007494,"imgurl":"covergame\/25674.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desperados III Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"desperados-iii-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7075244,"imgurl":"covergame\/4688.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pressured","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"pressured"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440308,"imgurl":"covergame\/17670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval Battlefields - Black Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"medieval-battlefields-black-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004637,"imgurl":"covergame\/18145.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BLACKHOLE Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"blackhole-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":37958,"imgurl":"covergame\/37958.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Desert Dust (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-desert-dust-vallejo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002869,"imgurl":"covergame\/10123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Homeworld Deserts of Kharak (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2502,"cena":99,"url":"homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004539,"imgurl":"covergame\/18301.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SanctuaryRPG Black Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"sanctuaryrpg-black-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001455,"imgurl":"covergame\/8139.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Painkiller Black Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"painkiller-black-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002860,"imgurl":"covergame\/7743.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pressure (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"pressure-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414942,"imgurl":"covergame\/13400.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist Deluxe Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1464,"cena":299,"url":"tom-clancys-splinter-cell-blacklist-deluxe-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":38635,"imgurl":"covergame\/38635.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel - Black Widow White Costume Limited Edition (ArtFX Premier)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":5399,"url":"figurka-marvel-black-widow-white-costume-limited-edition-artfx-premier"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001549,"imgurl":"covergame\/8758.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman Arkham Origins Blackgate Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"batman-arkham-origins-blackgate-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001437,"imgurl":"covergame\/8141.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Unreal Tournament 3 Black Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"unreal-tournament-3-black-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35905,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":2699,"url":"back-4-blood-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35907,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3004.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Back 4 Blood - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3808,"cena":2699,"url":"back-4-blood-deluxe-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":21253,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1678.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Destiny (Vanguard Armoury Edition)","product_partner_id":1620,"cena":1299,"url":"destiny-vanguard-armoury-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":32201,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2816.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds - Game Preview Edition","product_partner_id":2537,"cena":749,"url":"playerunknowns-battlegrounds-game-preview-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006095,"imgurl":"covergame\/21871.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blasphemous Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3191,"cena":599,"url":"blasphemous-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788827,"imgurl":"covergame\/20051.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Blackjack Battle II Turbo Edition (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"super-blackjack-battle-ii-turbo-edition-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27009,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2285.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":1299,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":1676,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":636,"MERCH":577,"PS4":136,"XBOX":117,"PS5":74,"PC":60,"SWITCH":42,"XSX":30,"PS3":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":1349,"12":80,"18":72,"16":66,"3":61,"7":48},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1013,"Steam":583,"Ubisoft Connect":33,"Origin":18,"GOG.com":11,"Battle.Net":7,"Epic Games Store":6,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":599,"28":577,"29":253,"27":242,"34":210,"31":150,"3":126,"24":117,"33":65,"103":48},"2":{"1":175,"30":128,"13":124,"87":104,"35":74,"222":68,"120":67,"365":60,"17":56,"21":56},"3":{"241":680,"242":315,"243":253,"520":49,"244":26,"389":22,"245":13,"386":5,"470":4,"346":2},"4":{"247":1065,"246":131,"484":59,"360":33,"311":25,"248":4,"251":4,"282":3},"13":{"236":59,"395":39,"670":39,"736":32,"696":27,"814":25,"1255":22,"300":20,"856":18,"677":17},"5":{"70":239,"73":109,"444":75,"124":68,"490":56,"554":35,"267":31,"485":30,"99":27,"373":24},"6":{"496":63,"495":58,"489":45,"497":21,"483":14,"487":9},"7":{"504":47,"482":43,"507":27,"498":23,"494":14,"492":12,"486":7,"506":5,"488":4,"499":2},"20":{"2268":61,"2274":14,"2287":13,"2347":11,"2307":6,"2329":5,"2334":4,"2361":4,"2271":3,"2335":3},"10":{"1079":81,"1081":14,"547":5}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":15499}}}