Hororové

Celkem nalezeno: 305
SWITCH
899 Kč
-33%
PS5
499 Kč
749 Kč
SWITCH
1 099 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46088,"imgurl":"covergame\/46088.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46089,"imgurl":"covergame\/46089.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46090,"imgurl":"covergame\/46090.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FOBIA: St. Dinfna Hotel","product_partner_id":4478,"cena":699,"url":"fobia-st-dinfna-hotel-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46802,"imgurl":"covergame\/46802.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46804,"imgurl":"covergame\/46804.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46803,"imgurl":"covergame\/46803.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ikai","product_partner_id":4579,"cena":899,"url":"ikai-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46345,"imgurl":"covergame\/46345.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Oxide Room 104","product_partner_id":4517,"cena":499,"url":"oxide-room-104-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46197,"imgurl":"covergame\/46197.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Insomnis - Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":4483,"cena":699,"url":"insomnis-enhanced-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46084,"imgurl":"covergame\/46084.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The House of the Dead: Remake - Limidead Edition","product_partner_id":4477,"cena":899,"url":"the-house-of-the-dead-remake-limidead-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45627,"imgurl":"covergame\/45627.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45625,"imgurl":"covergame\/45625.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45626,"imgurl":"covergame\/45626.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45624,"imgurl":"covergame\/45624.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dolmen - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4394,"cena":899,"url":"dolmen-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39060,"imgurl":"covergame\/39060.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Doki Doki Literature Club Plus","product_partner_id":4124,"cena":799,"url":"doki-doki-literature-club-plus-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45941,"imgurl":"covergame\/45941.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"In Nightmare","product_partner_id":4450,"cena":449,"url":"in-nightmare-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36320,"imgurl":"covergame\/36320.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra V\u011bc - Figurkov\u00e1 edice","product_partner_id":3857,"cena":2499,"url":"deskova-hra-vec-figurkova-edice"},{"trida":"A","kod":33761,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4319.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45573,"imgurl":"covergame\/45573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1799,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-pc"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133761,"imgurl":"covergame\/133761.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo BAZAR","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1099,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45572,"imgurl":"covergame\/45572.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1999,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":30647,"imgurl":"covergame\/19544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ghostwire Tokyo","product_partner_id":3075,"cena":1399,"url":"ghostwire-tokyo-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45332,"imgurl":"covergame\/45332.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach","product_partner_id":4366,"cena":999,"url":"five-nights-at-freddys-security-breach-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45725,"imgurl":"covergame\/45725.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tormented Souls","product_partner_id":4405,"cena":799,"url":"tormented-souls-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39549,"imgurl":"covergame\/39549.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yuoni - Sunset Edition","product_partner_id":4161,"cena":499,"url":"yuoni-sunset-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39964,"imgurl":"covergame\/39964.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares I & II","product_partner_id":4207,"cena":1199,"url":"little-nightmares-i-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38545,"imgurl":"covergame\/38545.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Carrion","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"carrion-switch"}],"total":305,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":186,"PS5":34,"PS4":29,"XBOX":20,"XSX":12,"PC":11,"SWITCH":7,"MERCH":6},"pegi":{"0":267,"18":32,"16":5,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":186,"Neuvedeno":116,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"17":305,"87":65,"1":60,"35":38,"21":28,"231":24,"220":21,"229":21,"228":19,"367":18},"1":{"4":212,"27":158,"3":87,"24":59,"29":13,"28":6,"34":6,"31":4,"103":3},"4":{"247":264,"246":31,"484":4},"3":{"241":214,"520":29,"242":22,"243":14,"244":12,"386":2,"389":1},"13":{"716":25,"967":10,"925":9,"971":5,"702":4,"719":4,"806":3,"920":3,"930":3,"582":2},"5":{"557":4,"70":1,"73":1,"444":1},"20":{"2293":4,"2268":1}},"cena":{"min":30,"max":3699}}}